Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Storage Bench
 from Gainesville, .Georgia,  Jan 25, 2012

Good quality for the price and attractive. Appears to be pretty sturdy. The fabric basket inserts were a little flimsy, but in that it will be only be holding toys, it should be fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No- one strip of 'wood' had come off, but I was able to nail it back, as the nails were still in the piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Storage Bench
 from Northport, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

This bench was perfect for our 7 year old daughter's room. Product matched the description as expected. Its become a great place for her to sit but, more importantly, a great place to store her toys when Mom and Dad want a clean room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described; sturdy; easy to put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As it appears.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Easy to put together. I don't really like the fake leather but it is for a child's room so it will work. Overall good buy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in my 6 year old's room
 from Newburgh, IN,  Apr 18, 2014

Not heirloom quality, but perfect for annoying little toys that have no home. My 6 year old can throw all that junk in the bins. It looks really cute at the foot of her bed (she put a bunch of stuffed animals on top). Very sweet. I put it together without any help (I'm not very very handy). It took this mom about 20 minutes. Yes, there is a smell from the vinyl cushion, but it is not that bad. I expect it will be gone in a few days. Shipped QUICK, and packed well (no scratches).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't love it
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a really cute bench and the draws are deeper than I thought! My complaints are the quality, and odor. The leather wasn't very tight on the seat and has some imperfections that are kinda noticeable in the corners. And the draws smell strong. I laid them out for 24 hours before putting my daughters toys in them and the odor is still there. It makes your toys smell toy. It's not enough to return it but it does bother me. Cute idea but for older kids

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink storage bench, as described.
 from South Carolina,  Jun 16, 2013

Storage bench was just as described. Shipping was fast and received in good condition, as always Overstock customer service was good, communication good. Very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Illinois,  May 15, 2013

Easy to put together and too cute for whomever loves pink

  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well-made
 from Inver Grove Heights, MN,  Feb 6, 2013

We were very impressed with this product. I wasn't sure how the quality would be after ordering online but we were very pleased. The white paint is nice and looks very cleanly finished. The bench is sturdy and overall well-made. The bins slide in and out well and are sturdy enough to handle little ones tugging on them. I like the leather finish...very easy for cleaning!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, nicely painted, great bins and bench cover
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Two of Them
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2012

These benches were an absolute pain to put together but the assemble pieces are superb. They fit perfectly at the ends of the twins' double beds and make the room look much more elegant and organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes except for lack of assembly instructions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply adorable!
 from RI,  Oct 27, 2012

It is really cute and adorable. We got it for our kids room. It is liked by everyone who sees it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as descrobed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from CA,  Aug 1, 2012

We bought this bench/storage for our daughter's room and it was a perfect fit. The storage baskets and cushion seat match her room perfectly and are decent quality for the price. We are very happy with our purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This storage bench was perfect!
 from Coeur d' Alene, Idaho,  Jul 24, 2012

This storage bench was the perfect addition to my 9 year old daughter's bedroom. It fit well into the space we planned for it and the drawers are very functional. My daughter loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not top of the line, but for a girls bedroom it is great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PINK IS NOT BROWN
 from Mount Shasta CA,  Jan 6, 2012

I ordered a pink and white not a brown and black it was for my daughter's room not a man's cave...this was her birthday gift and she cried...she is sick and I hoped this would bring her joy...but no it did not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was not what I ordered I am very unhappy!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top