Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jun 21, 2016

sturdy construction and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jun 10, 2016

These were only $* and well made and the perfect practical accent for the bathroom They are fabric lined and give the room a tropical flash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 Jun 3, 2016

You get what you pay for with these. They look nice upon arrival, but the quality is ultra cheap, and they fell apart pretty quickly. the lids do not stay attached to the main frame of the hamper. They serve a decent purpose as a toy storage bin, but I wouldn't expect much of these if I were to use them in any kind of transport capacity for laundry doing purposes. They will not hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 May 7, 2016

Very pleased with these. Perfect sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Feb 24, 2016

Love them, great size & great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Feb 16, 2016

Nice hampers, good quality and worth the price. Sizes were as described and perfect fit for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonnie
 Feb 12, 2016

not very strong., wicker pieces kept coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 Feb 7, 2016

A GIFT FOR THE TWINS ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are both pretty small.
 Jan 31, 2016

Please make sure you have checked dimensions before you buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird Smell
 Jan 25, 2016

Chemical smell that lingered for weeks finally went away. That is my only complaint. Good sized hampers that do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 7, 2016

I am aware wicker does come apart, but this item was just coming apart sooner than I expected and even with the lining on certain occasions I found myself getting hurt with the pieces sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 30, 2015

Well built, basic cloth lined hampers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hampers
 Dec 24, 2015

The baby has the small one in her room and I got the other one. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight hampers
 Dec 11, 2015

I kept the smaller hamper and gave the larger to my granddaughter. I have a small living space and the smaller size was just perfect for me. My granddaughter is enjoying the larger hamper for her family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute hamper
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought these months ago for my laundry room (smaller one) and my daughter's room. They have both held up pretty well! We've even moved to another state and they're still together. The tops are only attached by fabric so if you're looking for something more solid look elsewhere. But we love them and they work for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 Nov 25, 2015

Don't hold up to our heavy laundry needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melwright
 Oct 15, 2015

Nice hampers...great price..just what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!!!!
 Sep 20, 2015

My husband liked the set his, and mine, he's doesn't like to share a hamper with me he says I have to many clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 Aug 20, 2015

Should have been a lot sturdier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for it's price
 Aug 14, 2015

ok for it's price - which's apparently not high ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought