Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegance Round Bassinet
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2011

Elegant and awesome best describe the appearance of this bassinet. The structure of this item left a little to be desired. The legs that hold the bassinet aloft are not the sturdiest or strongest. I also had difficulty attaching them. I used glue and reinforced the joints of the base to add strength and stability to the bassinet. I give 3 stars for the durability of the bassinet and 5 stars for the appearance. The bassinet does make a grand statement in my princess room and awaits the birth of our littlest princess..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cost too much to be made this cheap
 from Tennessee,  Nov 14, 2011

Don't be fooled by looks! It's pretty, especially the bedding, but poorly made. The bassinet is not stable enough. The spindles are not tight. The mattress is too thin. The canopy constantly swivels and moves, will not stay in place. I'm very disappointed with this product, and would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sturdy. The canopy frame constantly moves and swivels. The spindles are loose. Mattress is just over an inch thick.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know if it is supposed to be this unstable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at Its Best
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 14, 2009

The White Elegance Round Bassinet with Waffle Bedding is gorgeous! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. My granddaughter is due mid-June and her mother is anxious see our bundle of joy in this spectacular bassinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Bassinet
 from Laredo, TX,  Apr 8, 2009

OMG!! it's beautiful and just the right size. The fabric is of very nice quality. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bassinet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 3, 2008

I absolutely love the design of the bassinet and it seems of high quality. I haven't put it together yet, but all of the pieces seem sturdy and well-made. My only complaint is that the padding is pretty thin and doesn't seem like it would be too comfy for a little baby. Im going to have to purchase a new pad that will be more comfy for baby. Otherwise i really like the bassinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother !!!
 Sep 15, 2015

Beautiful!!! Everyone Loved it!! It has gone through Three Babies Now!!! Still in good condition!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 20, 2015

It is exactly what we wanted. A little bigger than a cradle, perfect size. I did buy a piece of foam from JoAnn's fabrics because this would be her bed for now and the mattress was thin. Still love it and the price was awesome. Good quality and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not cute
 Jul 28, 2015

at first i thought it was cute but then i look at it again and its big and cheap looking and the little mat for the bed is way too thin. my baby is more comfortable sleeping on the carpet then in here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was for my first grand daughter
 May 25, 2015

It arrived with screws missing. It took weeks before we receive the must needed screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this item for my Grandchild tit serve its purpose was out of it in six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from brooklyn,NY,  Nov 27, 2012

my daughter was so happy when she came home and saw this beautiful bassinet....it definately looks more expensive than it was. the only thing is once the baby was in it a few months (4 months is standard) she began to kick spindles and they fell out

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eh.....
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!!
 from Kissimmee, Florida.,  Oct 24, 2012

At the beginning I was scared of the outcome, once I started to see that screws were not going in and getting adjusted, but my boyfriend and brother-in-law did a few tricks and it looked perfect. It was my gift for my daughter's baby shower and I wanted everything to go right. She loved it!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. It did had some defects with the screw holes and the size of the screw, but nothing that it couldn't be fixed with imagination.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its super cute...
 from st. paul, mn,  Oct 18, 2011

We have limited room so it sits perfectly in it...Can't wait to have this little one and have her test it out. Thanks for the great shipping time...I will deffinitely recommend and have recommend it to some of my expecting friends already....

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bassinet for a baby
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

This bassinet is amazing! Not only was it $80 cheeper on Overstock.com, but it was perfect! My daughter loves it and is sleeping in there now. I would highly recomend it to a friend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The instructions were clear and it was easy to put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2011

Very nice bassinet for the price. Must put together in the room where it is being used...doesn't fit thru doorways.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round bassinet
 from wilmington nc,  Jun 9, 2011

Bassinet is beautiful much bigger than I expected which is good. A few of the pieces were didn't work properly but it still went together

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 7, 2011

This was ordered as a shower gift for a work associate after taking a collection from her teammates for the 'perfect gift'. It is just darling and the mom to be loves it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Bassinet was perfect size for setting up in the master bedroom
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks to be of very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Milford, DE,  Mar 15, 2011

I received the bassinet with a hole in the box, so it was chipped slightly. Upon reading the directions on how to put the bassinet together, it then tells you that you should put the bassinet together in the room that it is going to stay in because it is huge unless your doorways are 33 inches wide! I was dissapointed with that news, because the purpose was so it would be able to move from room to room and it in the description it says that it can be moved from room to room, never telling you that it is only possible if you have large doorways. The bassinet was missing pieces and one of the wheels screw cover cracked while assembling. The canopy does not cover or go all the way around the bed and the canopy leans and moves all the time it is not stationary. The mattress pad is very thin, not alot of cushion. It is very pretty once you put it together, but you have to constantly adjust the canopy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Elegance Round Bassinet with Waffle Bedding
 Mar 9, 2011

I was very pleased with this bed . I got it for my granddaughter, and wished I could of gotten this for my own kids . Quality surpasses the price.Great deal !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Sip and See
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Oct 1, 2010

I bought the bassinet to use as the center piece for the Sip and See I had for my new and FIRST grand daughter. It was perfect!! She looked like a little baby doll in this beautiful little setting. I'm so glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought