Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Grand Daughter
 Jan 4, 2016

We bought this as a Gift for our son and daughter in law and thier new Baby, it looks fantastic and the kids say it is FANTASTIC!! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Changing Table
 Dec 14, 2015

I bought this for my son and his wife. He had no problem putting it together! It looks great and the quality is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changeing table
 Nov 24, 2015

bought for my grand baby kinda small and unsteady not good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Changing Table BUT...
 Nov 17, 2015

Extremely hard to put together. Took 2 hours with 2 intelligent people. And the changing pad area is not very deep at all. Otherwise the storage with baskets and hamper are great. No issues once put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for granddaughter
 Oct 17, 2015

Perfect size for a small space and was able to match to baby bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Changing Table!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a great changing table! It's very sturdy and appears to be of great quality. There is room for storage and the hamper is so handy. I really am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 Jun 26, 2015

I love how this has a build in hamper as it saves space in my daughter's tiny room. We had to order extra parts from the manufacturer for the hamper frame. The screws were too short for the dowels and they stripped from the guide rails right away. Otherwise, this is a great piece. It comes with a thin changing pad that but I put a thicker changing pad with belt over it and it fit just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value and attractive
 Apr 7, 2015

This changing table looks great and is sturdy, my husband took about an hour to put it together. We left it outside for 3+ days to let it off-gas - quite a smell putting it together, my husband got a wicked headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 moves and 2 kids
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought this because it was cheap and i didn't want to spend $300 on a piece of furniture I was only going to use for a little while. Purchased some time January 2011 or so; it was NOT easy to assemble at all, and this is coming from a pro with Ikea furniture. I even had to re-do a portion and the instructions were terrible. We used it for about a year, year-and-a-half since birth, moved it several times from one room to another and moved from house to house twice. My second kid just turned 1 a week ago - the table is now shacking in needs tightening of all the screws and the portion that hold the hamper got unglued last week. So it is now basically falling apart. But for ***$ it lasted me 4 years, i couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together!
 Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful! Great price!! Shipped within 3 days! Love it for my new born!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and fast delivery!
 from Cleve OH,  Dec 3, 2013

Purchased for my children and sent directly to their home. It was delivered very promptly. As of my posting, they haven't assembled it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy with changing table
 from Peoria, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

My wife purchased this on overstock after looking online and at a few stores. We think that for the price we paid, we are getting a good value. It was much easier to assemble than some of the other reviews say. None of the pieces are marked but as long as you read the instructions thoroughly before assembling, you should not have any issues. I was a little disappointed when I opened the box and found that several pieces are more of an off white or cream color (the front and rear top and bottom rails) and the sides are bright white. All of our other nursery furniture is bright white. It wont be a big deal where the changing table will be in the nursery, but just something to keep in mind. I didn't read this in any other reviews so I'm not sure if we just received one that was off color. The drawers and hamper are canvas and are more of a beige color but we have no problem with that. They all come with a rigid cardboard like insert that is wrapped in a mesh like material that goes in the bottom of each making the hamper and drawers sturdy and not flimsy. No extra hardware is provided. There are some pegs that are inserted in various holes, and they don't fit perfectly into the holes. I had to hit a few of the pegs lightly with a hammer to get them to go into the holes of the rails. I did see a few places where if the pegs are put into rails first, sometimes the wood around the hole cracks a little. This can be minimized by inserting the pegs into the sides first or by holding the rail firmly as you tap it into the hole lightly with a hammer. Overall, we are pleased with this changing table for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product had some minor nicks and scratches but nothing very noticeable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need better instructions for assembling
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2013

Overall, I like the look of the changing table. Our only issue was the assembling. None of the parts were labeled so you have to be very careful to make sure you've installed the correct side panels. We had to disassemble it over again when we realize the wrong panels for the drawers were facing the wrong way. Also, the manufacturer should at least provide extra wooden pegs. We broke one while disassembling and there were no extra. It shouldn't cost that much to have at least 2 extra pegs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to use!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Oct 17, 2012

I was searching for the perfect changing table and this one has it all a decent price and a lot of versatility. The hamper is the one thing all of my current mom friends rave about. It was relatively easy to assemble, just have to be aware of each side you are doing so the hamper is on the correct side. The only complaint is that the pad that goes with it is super thin so I bought a contour pad to replace it and the straps still fit around that. The drawers are canvas not wood, so of course they will be a soft, but they are not flimsy. I can take out the drawers and have everything ready to change baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Badger Basket
 from Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

Product smelled very strongly of toxic fumes. Could not assemble because the wood was stripped and the screws would not go in. Definitely did not seem safe for a baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from California,  Mar 23, 2012

It went straight to my daugher in law who is out of state. I assume it is of good quality and the right size since she was the one who picked it out. It was certaiinly a good price. I've bought quite a few things from Overstock.com and have always been quite pleased with my purchases and with Overstock.com in general. I would certainly refer (and have done so) Overstock.com to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was not what I expected
 from Chino, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

This product looks much different than the picture. the quality was not there.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing Table
 from Ojai, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Very nice looking changing table. Very sturdy, canvas bags are of heavy material and workmanship is good. Directions were pretty easy to follow.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was of a very high standard. It is sturdy and has good workmanship.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Northern VA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great changing table. Wasn't easy to put together. It took an engineer a few hours to put it together. Other than that, very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I was expecting
 from MN,  Nov 22, 2011

The product looks alot "Cheaper" than what was shown on the website. The linen part is actually a brownish/gray color and looks old and used.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought