Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Windsor, Colorado,  Feb 15, 2011

This changing table is very classy and cute. I got the white one and it looks great, not to big and the drawers and hamper are large enough to keep all your stuff near by. The hamper is velcroed onto the unit so you do have to remove the whole bag in order to empty, I am placing a insert of some kind to avoid the hassle. I put this together myself and it is a little difficult to follow the directions but I managed but I'm not an idiot either. The unit is also sturdy and heavy so we feel very confident it will hold up for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just go this yesterday
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 29, 2010

The order was shipped fast and was easy to put together. There were a few scratches so I couldn't give it a 5. They were minor blemishes but I expect things to be 100% when purchased new. Everything went together easy and took less than an hour to assemble by myself. I won't be using it for a few more months, but it seems very sturdy and is nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looove this!
 from Florida,  Aug 17, 2010

we love this changing table! it was easy to put together and very practical! The drawers and hamper are so convenient and the table is big and comes with a pad! very good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Deerfield, IL,  Aug 12, 2010

The other reviews are correct - make sure to follow the instructions very carefully! The quality was not quite up to what I expected, but for the price it is a pretty good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

cheap. fairly easy to assemble ( granted, I have a handy husband.) looks nice. sturdy. still using it, almost a year into the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good strurdy piece
 from ny,  May 13, 2010

great piece all round! follow instructions carefully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white changing table
 from North Shore, MA,  Mar 26, 2010

The porduct came quickly. It was easy to assemble. It's a great height. I'm short so I didn't want a changing table that was too high. Love the style, goes with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expecting parents
 from arlington heights, il,  Mar 25, 2010

We are so happy with everything about our changing table. It was easy to assemble and looks just like in the picture. It really makes our nursery. One of the things my wife likes the best is the big hamper bakset which allowed us not to have to go out and buy a hamper, so it saved us money and more importantly, space. The three drawers allow alot of room for storage of supplies or toys. Our due date is still two months away but we have been practicing the diaper change on anything and everything we can find. We cant wait to have our little boy home and to change his first diaper. We alos bought our crib bedding from overstock and thanks to overstock, our nursery is ready and looks great. Thanks so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, a bit of brain damage to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

Once we had this together, we loved it! Sturdy, good looking, and the drawers are a joy for our toddler to open :). Assembly is not impossible, but have the read instructions VERY carefully, go very slowly and double check that you are assembling each piece in correct position. Easy to flip identical looking pieces, install center bars upside down, etc. We ended up assembling, disassembling, and re-assembling...and we bought all new furniture from **** for 4 rooms last year - so we're pretty good at this! Lovely construction and sturdy enough to feel comfortable putting our toddler on to change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Mississippi,  Feb 13, 2010

I sent this to someone as a gift. The person absolutely loved it!!! I hear it was easy to assemble too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Wilmot, NH,  Sep 17, 2009

Difficult time putting it together, but it looks nice. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 3, 2009

I was home sick from work one day and put it together myself at 7 months pregnant. I missed that the A and B sides were different in the instructions, but I'm blaming that on pregnancy brain. I thought it went together really well. The only real problem I had was that the screws didn't want to stay in the dowels very well for the hamper, so we needed to use some wood glue to finish that up, so I'm rating as four stars. I thought it matched great with the white Emi crib I also got from Overstock. I don't notice a color difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the money
 from Brighton, MI,  Jun 19, 2009

Arrived quickly. only 2 small issues - one of the screws for the dowels (on the hamper) did not fit, so we needed to use wood glue and a new screw from our tool box. There was a small chip/splinter on the inside of the changing area that needed to be sanded and touched-up with paint. Overall, the changing table seems sturdy, I also ordered a white Emi 4-in-1 crib. The whites of the two pieces, while not an exact match, are a close match and work well together. Overall, I'm pleased with the puchase of the Emi crib and this changing table for under $450...elsewhere crib and changing table would have cost us around $600- $700.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult Assembly
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 16, 2009

This changing table looks great, but my husband had a hard time putting it together. The instructions are very difficult to follow. However, it looks great, especially with the white Emi crib I also purchased from Overstock. I have not used yet as baby is still on the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought