Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Hearts Childcare
 Mar 2, 2016

I bought this for my infant room in my new day care center, which is mainly the reason I gave it 3 stars. It is a bit flimsy for my use here, but we will see how it holds up. Definitely a pretty piece of furniture when all assembled. One word of advice - make sure the center posts are facing the right direction (up and down as well as side to side). The instructions were not clear about both directions and I had to take it apart and fix it. I wish the hamper had more structure - it has a cardboard piece for the bottom, but no side supports so it will not stand up on its own. The drawers work great. The pad is thin. All that said, I do like this changing table. Just would recommend for light home use rather than daycare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with changing table
 from the woodlands, tx,  Apr 2, 2011

Assembly was much easier than anticipated, compared to what i had read in other reviews. Directions are very clear, one just has to pay attention to proper orientation of pieces. Once assembled, the changing table is very sturdy and extremely functional. This is actually my third changing table over many years, and it is definitely the best for the price range. If one is happy with the appearance in the picture, satisfaction is assured. Overally, I would rate about four and one-half stars.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? a couple of very minor cosmetic flaws in the wood. nothing that would affect function or safety
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changing table
 Jul 6, 2016

just what I needed enough storage for diapers a hamper that's holds a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful for a small space.
 Jun 9, 2016

My husband put it together apparently there where some screws missing. But I'm not sure. It's pretty sturdy to me and has space for what I need and it does not take up alot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing table
 Mar 21, 2016

good changing table and convenient storage without spending a fortune. Easy assembly and seems sturdy enough to last while baby is small. As my/her needs change I can pass it down or repurpose it. I know myself well enough that by the time she's an active toddler I will be ready for something else for her, so no guilt about the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Feb 17, 2016

Gave this to a friend and she loves it, just the right hight!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Grand Daughter
 Jan 4, 2016

We bought this as a Gift for our son and daughter in law and thier new Baby, it looks fantastic and the kids say it is FANTASTIC!! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Changing Table
 Dec 14, 2015

I bought this for my son and his wife. He had no problem putting it together! It looks great and the quality is good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changeing table
 Nov 24, 2015

bought for my grand baby kinda small and unsteady not good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Changing Table BUT...
 Nov 17, 2015

Extremely hard to put together. Took 2 hours with 2 intelligent people. And the changing pad area is not very deep at all. Otherwise the storage with baskets and hamper are great. No issues once put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for granddaughter
 Oct 17, 2015

Perfect size for a small space and was able to match to baby bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Changing Table!
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a great changing table! It's very sturdy and appears to be of great quality. There is room for storage and the hamper is so handy. I really am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 Jun 26, 2015

I love how this has a build in hamper as it saves space in my daughter's tiny room. We had to order extra parts from the manufacturer for the hamper frame. The screws were too short for the dowels and they stripped from the guide rails right away. Otherwise, this is a great piece. It comes with a thin changing pad that but I put a thicker changing pad with belt over it and it fit just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value and attractive
 Apr 7, 2015

This changing table looks great and is sturdy, my husband took about an hour to put it together. We left it outside for 3+ days to let it off-gas - quite a smell putting it together, my husband got a wicked headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 moves and 2 kids
 Feb 1, 2015

I bought this because it was cheap and i didn't want to spend $300 on a piece of furniture I was only going to use for a little while. Purchased some time January 2011 or so; it was NOT easy to assemble at all, and this is coming from a pro with Ikea furniture. I even had to re-do a portion and the instructions were terrible. We used it for about a year, year-and-a-half since birth, moved it several times from one room to another and moved from house to house twice. My second kid just turned 1 a week ago - the table is now shacking in needs tightening of all the screws and the portion that hold the hamper got unglued last week. So it is now basically falling apart. But for ***$ it lasted me 4 years, i couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together!
 Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful! Great price!! Shipped within 3 days! Love it for my new born!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and fast delivery!
 from Cleve OH,  Dec 3, 2013

Purchased for my children and sent directly to their home. It was delivered very promptly. As of my posting, they haven't assembled it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy with changing table
 from Peoria, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

My wife purchased this on overstock after looking online and at a few stores. We think that for the price we paid, we are getting a good value. It was much easier to assemble than some of the other reviews say. None of the pieces are marked but as long as you read the instructions thoroughly before assembling, you should not have any issues. I was a little disappointed when I opened the box and found that several pieces are more of an off white or cream color (the front and rear top and bottom rails) and the sides are bright white. All of our other nursery furniture is bright white. It wont be a big deal where the changing table will be in the nursery, but just something to keep in mind. I didn't read this in any other reviews so I'm not sure if we just received one that was off color. The drawers and hamper are canvas and are more of a beige color but we have no problem with that. They all come with a rigid cardboard like insert that is wrapped in a mesh like material that goes in the bottom of each making the hamper and drawers sturdy and not flimsy. No extra hardware is provided. There are some pegs that are inserted in various holes, and they don't fit perfectly into the holes. I had to hit a few of the pegs lightly with a hammer to get them to go into the holes of the rails. I did see a few places where if the pegs are put into rails first, sometimes the wood around the hole cracks a little. This can be minimized by inserting the pegs into the sides first or by holding the rail firmly as you tap it into the hole lightly with a hammer. Overall, we are pleased with this changing table for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product had some minor nicks and scratches but nothing very noticeable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need better instructions for assembling
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2013

Overall, I like the look of the changing table. Our only issue was the assembling. None of the parts were labeled so you have to be very careful to make sure you've installed the correct side panels. We had to disassemble it over again when we realize the wrong panels for the drawers were facing the wrong way. Also, the manufacturer should at least provide extra wooden pegs. We broke one while disassembling and there were no extra. It shouldn't cost that much to have at least 2 extra pegs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to use!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Oct 17, 2012

I was searching for the perfect changing table and this one has it all a decent price and a lot of versatility. The hamper is the one thing all of my current mom friends rave about. It was relatively easy to assemble, just have to be aware of each side you are doing so the hamper is on the correct side. The only complaint is that the pad that goes with it is super thin so I bought a contour pad to replace it and the straps still fit around that. The drawers are canvas not wood, so of course they will be a soft, but they are not flimsy. I can take out the drawers and have everything ready to change baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought