Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This bedding set is absolutely adorable!
 from West Frankfort, Illinois,  Aug 14, 2012

The Western Cowboy Crib Bedding set is so adorable! The mattress skirt, sheet, and bumper pad fit the bed perfectly. The sheets and comforter also hold up very well after washing. The toy bag and wall hangings and curtains go so perfectly to bring the nursery theme all together. We are very pleased with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The mattress cover, sheets and bumper pads fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and the sheet and comforter hold up well after washing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Kansas City,  Jul 18, 2012

Super cute, can't beat the price for all you get. Fabrics are a little thin, but well made. The red color is a little more brick red than I thought by pic which is fine, but don't paint or color coordinate anything until you see bedding. Would totally buy again!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest, but very good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Cowboy Bedding set
 from Minnseosta,  Jan 18, 2012

Oh my gosh this set is sooo cute....I just got it today and its super sweet. The quality is great and its super soft!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WORTH IT
 from taylorsville ut,  Dec 22, 2011

this is so cute i love it i know my baby will too!! the only thing is the little pillows it comes with are really small but still adorable .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Wyoming,  Jul 1, 2011

This crib set is so cute and came just as it was pictured! It also arrived very quickly even though I just did standard shipping. It was packaged neatly so that I could easily set it aside until I am ready to put the baby's room together. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is great quality and was well packaged together...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CribBeddingSet
 from Indiana,  Jun 14, 2011

Very cute and a good price. All pieces are good quality for the price and held up well after washing.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes-even after washing
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby bedding
 from nebraska,  Mar 22, 2011

I loved the colors on the baby bed set. It matched perfectly with the colors that were already in the room. I am so glad that i found such a large set for this price. The only thing i did not like about this set was, the wallhangings were cloth and kind of bulky, but they still put a nice touch to decorating the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 25, 2011

This set is sooo cute. My daughter just turned 2 and I didn't want to do anything she would like (to help her adjust to a new baby). This is perfect for a boy, not to babish. I will use these accessories to decorate his room after he is a baby. Plus the price for the amount of pieces is an excellent deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Cowboy Crib Bedding Set
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 29, 2010

We love the new crib set. It looks terrific in our lodge home in Idaho. We are all very pleased with the quality of the set, and the coordinating pieces that came with it. The toy hanger and the wall hangings are very sweet. We also got the mobile that goes with it, and it is precious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top