Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fake
 from Laguna beach,  Aug 8, 2012

I noticed that our Sophie's color, texture and smell was different from friends. I confirmed from retail stores that mine was fake. I contacted CS and they told me that since its over the return policy I'll only get a partial refund and that amount will depend on their warehouse. I have two kids and don't have time to reship something and get less than was I paid for. They offered me 10% off my next order. Don't waste your money ...price was too good to be true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves this.
 from Lehi, UT,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a very satisfying toy for my six month old son. He enjoys chewing on the rubber while teething and figuring out how to make it squeak.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son Loves it!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 27, 2012

I was looking for something my son could use as a teether & not worry about anything falling off. My niece had this & she wouldn't let it go, so I was hoping for the same. It is an adorable lil giraffe & squeeks at the slightest touch which makes my son squeal as well. Its a great teether too!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? i've seen it before so I knew what to expect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to the "hype"
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

After reading reviews I thought well they can't be all wrong... bought it for my grandson who is allergic to OTC teething products and I really didn't like the idea of chemicals in his mouth anyway so I bought Sophie.... wonderful teether and does live up to all the hype! Plus I have a thing for giraffes. Worth

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from Jacksonville Beach , FL,  Oct 23, 2014

Purchased as a gift for my grandson Damien who totally loves it so he can put in his mouth & it squeaks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby's Favorite Toy
 from Maryland,  Aug 26, 2012

I avoided buying this because it seemed like an overpriced chew toy. I was wrong. It is prefect for tiny hands and mouths. Sophie is my baby's favorite toy. I have bought three since my first purchase to give as gifts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? vey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite toy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 20, 2012

It's interesting that such a simple toy can bring so much joy to infants/toddlers who are teething. This is the third one I've purchased - one for each of my grandchildren.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought for gift - Arrived in smashed broken box. Shipped in an envelope. Became a very expensive dog toy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Southern Cali,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a great toy for a baby. Wonderful quality. I would buy another as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

The giraffe is a favorite of my little boys. They enjoy grabbing and chewing the toy and making it make sounds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size for little hands to maneuver the giraffe to their mouth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie
 Mar 18, 2015

Cute little Teether. My baby will love this toy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Grandkids' love this little toy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie710
 Feb 28, 2015

Cute teether. My daughter picked it for her baby registry.It was the first item I sent to her. It seems to be very popular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my grandson, and he loved it. He chewed on it alot when he was teething. It was very easy for him to grab on to and hold, so we didn't have to worry about him dropping it every 5 seconds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sophie has been a great addition to our family! My nephew loves her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 6, 2015

very soft and looks cute. my boy loved it as soon as I washed it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Sophie!
 Feb 3, 2015

My granddaughter got a Sophie as a baby shower gift and it promptly got lost. I found this one on Overstock and was happy with the price, so I bought it. My granddaughter is happy and so am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had to buy this because of all of the hype. It was WORTH it! My 6 month old loves chewing on Sophie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from London, KY,  Jan 9, 2015

It is really cute, and my baby loves it. I like that it squeaks, he gets a kick out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teething toy for my grandson!
 from Northern Michigan,  Jan 7, 2015

Sophie the giraffe was the best most used Christmas gift of the bunch! Every time my daughter and I FaceTime my grandson is gnawing on Sophie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought