Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fake
 from Laguna beach,  Aug 8, 2012

I noticed that our Sophie's color, texture and smell was different from friends. I confirmed from retail stores that mine was fake. I contacted CS and they told me that since its over the return policy I'll only get a partial refund and that amount will depend on their warehouse. I have two kids and don't have time to reship something and get less than was I paid for. They offered me 10% off my next order. Don't waste your money ...price was too good to be true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves this.
 from Lehi, UT,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a very satisfying toy for my six month old son. He enjoys chewing on the rubber while teething and figuring out how to make it squeak.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son Loves it!!!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 27, 2012

I was looking for something my son could use as a teether & not worry about anything falling off. My niece had this & she wouldn't let it go, so I was hoping for the same. It is an adorable lil giraffe & squeeks at the slightest touch which makes my son squeal as well. Its a great teether too!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? i've seen it before so I knew what to expect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to the "hype"
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

After reading reviews I thought well they can't be all wrong... bought it for my grandson who is allergic to OTC teething products and I really didn't like the idea of chemicals in his mouth anyway so I bought Sophie.... wonderful teether and does live up to all the hype! Plus I have a thing for giraffes. Worth

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from Jacksonville Beach , FL,  Oct 23, 2014

Purchased as a gift for my grandson Damien who totally loves it so he can put in his mouth & it squeaks !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby's Favorite Toy
 from Maryland,  Aug 26, 2012

I avoided buying this because it seemed like an overpriced chew toy. I was wrong. It is prefect for tiny hands and mouths. Sophie is my baby's favorite toy. I have bought three since my first purchase to give as gifts.

  • How accurate was the sizing? vey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite toy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 20, 2012

It's interesting that such a simple toy can bring so much joy to infants/toddlers who are teething. This is the third one I've purchased - one for each of my grandchildren.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Southern Cali,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a great toy for a baby. Wonderful quality. I would buy another as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

The giraffe is a favorite of my little boys. They enjoy grabbing and chewing the toy and making it make sounds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size for little hands to maneuver the giraffe to their mouth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie is the best
 Feb 9, 2016

Best teether ever. I've bought it several times for shower gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter loves this giraffe.!
 Jan 28, 2016

It's easy to hold on to. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tee
 Jan 25, 2016

Little one loves biting it as it helps with her teething :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babies love this
 Jan 4, 2016

I purchased 4 of these as gifts at Christmas time. All of the moms say that their babies love them and that they are easy to hold on to and gnaw on without any wear or tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Dec 31, 2015

This is a cheesy knockoff of the original toy. It is not soft or bendable like the original. Spend a few more bucks to get one a baby would actually enjoy. Returning this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anna
 Dec 30, 2015

my grandson lost his first one and this one was less expensive and easy to have shipped to him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generations of fun with this little gal
 Dec 29, 2015

Sophie has been a main stay in our home when our children were little, and now that we have grandchildren, it was important to me that they grown up with Sophie as well. Great for teething, comforting, squeezing, etc. Wouldn't have a little one without having a Sophie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's favorite toy
 Dec 23, 2015

My new grandchild received this as a gift at the baby shower. It is her first go to toy, especially to soothe her sore gums from teething. The first time I heard it squeak I was a little surprised as I wasn't expecting a teether to make noise. I purchased Sophie to keep on hand in case mom forgot to pack this must have teether when I babysit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My baby grandson deserves the best!
 Dec 23, 2015

I still don't know what makes this little teether so expensive but I wanted to give to my grandson for Christmas. Thank you for the fast shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A baby must have
 Dec 10, 2015

I give this to all my my friends for the new babies. A must have in a list of many.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbarb
 Dec 7, 2015

Cute toy. Baby will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought