Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tootirol
 Apr 9, 2016

A great items for children cutting teeth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing
 Mar 14, 2016

Our 12 month old grandson loves to soothe his gums on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Niece
 Jan 2, 2016

I got this to go with her Sophie-themed gift baby trolley. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described - Made in PRC
 Oct 8, 2015

The product listing states the teether is made in France, but when I received the item the box clearly said, "Designed in France. Made in PRC." I returned it for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie is a BIG hit!
 Sep 21, 2015

There are so many places for little hands to hold and places to chew that this is a big favorite! As our granddaughters have grown, Sophie has still been loved and they find new places to chew and are able to stick it farther in their mouths as teeth farther come in. I got a terrific price and quick ship on this item, which worked out well since I needed it for a shower gift - one of the favorites I give now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 3, 2015

My daughter love the handles and this was her favorite teething toy. I think it would be a good one for every baby,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vulli Sophie the giraffe teether
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 17, 2013

Gave as a gift to use as a tether in the car so it can be tied to the car seat so not to drop on the floor. it is smaller than the big Sophie and very manageable for tiny hands. My granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft yet firm teether
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jan 2, 2013

Grandson is 4 months old so not using this at the moment. Hopefully he will like chewing on it. Purchased because reviews are good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best teething toy I've seen
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 7, 2012

My 4 month old grandson loves this teether and it soothes his little gums gently. He was able to grasp it immediately and loves to bite Sophie's nose when he misses the curved rings. I should buy a second one for his parents' house, so we don't risk losing it as he goes back and forth between our homes every day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Sophie teething toy is perfect for little hands and mouths. It is softer than most teeters, but soothes as well, if not better than any other!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2012

This was delivered in a nice sturdy, which made it perfect for a gift. Very cute, but much smaller than the regular sophie the giraffe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teether
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2012

This is a great teether and now it's also my grandbaby's new favorite toy! The two best things are It's got plenty of "hand-holds" for a baby to grab on and it's light-weight enough for a baby to hang onto. (It seems like so many teethers are too heavy for a baby to wave around without dropping them - this one is quite light). I bought this product because I had seen how much a friend's baby enjoyed and I am glad I did. It was definitely worth the investment.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Southern Cali,  May 30, 2012

This is a great little teether. My daughter likes all the Vulli Sophie the Giraffe items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teether
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2012

The giraffe is the size of an adult hand. It's tinier and my daughter actually has the original one. She prefers the original one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's soft.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best. Teether. Ever.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 11, 2012

My LO loved, loved, LOVED this! I discovered Little Sophie when my early teether wanted to chew on everything, but couldn't hold anything very well. Little Sophie has built-in handles, perfect for tiny hands! I have since bought 2 more, for friends who are expecting their first child, and will likely buy one for every expectant mom I know.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, love that it has non-toxic paint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was glad to find another Vulli Sophie product.
 from Coal Township,Pa,  Mar 6, 2012

These are the best things for young babies. they are durable and clean up well. I highly recommend this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second Vulli Sophie item I purchased. They are my Grand daughters favorite.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought