For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute for baby's room
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 17, 2014

Colors are very true and looks really cute in baby's room. Not handmade quality but is affordable and what we wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT Buy
 from Minnesota,  Mar 17, 2014

The picture shows mostly the crib bumper. This product does not come with the crib bumper at all. The bumper is not available anywhere online. Very misleading picture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from NY,  Mar 5, 2014

I love this set! I think the colors are as pictured, and it looks adorable in my daughter's room. One thing to note is that it does not come with the crib bumpers as pictured. I know it's not in the product description (and they are not recommended to be in the crib anyway), but for some reason I thought they were included just from seeing them in the picture. Just in case anyone makes the same mistake I did! They aren't needed, the set is perfect as is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Fairbanks, AK,  Oct 17, 2013

This bedding set is so cute and works great for my daughter. I really wanted to have grey, pink and white for my daughter's nursery and this was perfect. It's kinda fun and looks really good with the dots. The blanket isn't very soft and is kinda sift but honestly my daughter doesn't use it, it's just for decoration. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is wanting some subtle and girly. :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great baby room decor
 from houston tx,  Oct 11, 2013

very good experience ordering thur overstock and very pleased that they have notification once items are back in stock. my grandbabys room is too cute.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Hermitage, pa,  Feb 25, 2013

This crib set is very cute for my little girl's room. I would absolutely recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty perfect
 from Raleigh NC,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this set. It is a beautiful balance of pink and gray that is so gentle and feminine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 8, 2013

Product appears to be exactly as ordered but I have not opened it because the crib is not built. I look forward to setting everything up! The colors are exactly as described and very pretty! Good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

The fabric is very thin, especially the sheet. The grey color is actually darker than in picture. And overall looks cheap. I don't feel like dealing with the returns, so I'll wash and iron it hopefully it will look better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great addition to the nursery
 from florida,  Feb 6, 2013

I had searched for the perfect color combination of pink and grey with elephants and found it here. My granddaughters nursery is now complete. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

I absolutely love this! Its adorable and worth every penny. I will be able to use this color scheme until my girls r teenagers! Highly recommended

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby bedding
 from California,  Oct 8, 2012

Absolutely loved the crib set can't wait to start putting the nursery together!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top