Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So adorable
 May 31, 2016

Great for my daughter's room. Doesn't look like a hamper and the top shelf has come in very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid for the price
 Jan 1, 2016

Easy to install and works as advertised. Wish it was slightly taller to allow more storage, as it is I wanted to replace a hamper basket with this unit but my single basket holds more than both these drawers combined. Fortunately I found an alternate use so it wasn't a wasted purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 Oct 12, 2015

great little hamper for a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poorly made
 Aug 29, 2015

I ordered three of these hampers and put them together, and I have three bolts left over. You're supposed to get ten bolts with each set but one only came with nine. The others didn't fit because the screw holes were drilled too far apart for the back brace piece--this was a consistent problem with all three hampers, so I'm not going to bother to ask for replacement parts, since they would have the same problem. The wood is very lightweight; it feels like it's mostly made of air. The hampers are usable and I haven't found anything else with a similar design, so I will keep these and use them until they fall apart, but I suspect they will fall apart pretty soon. Very unfortunate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Aug 26, 2015

This hamper is the perfect size hamper for anything! Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 Jul 1, 2015

Great addition for your utility or laundry room---

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 May 27, 2015

This hamper was easy to assemble. I use it in the bathroom for towels. It's not quite as sturdy as I was hoping for but for us it will work just fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 Stars
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice.... Just as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Mar 27, 2015

Husband loves it, in his bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy, small space storage
 from NYC,  Jul 10, 2012

We use these storage containers for toys. They’re small, easy to use, and sturdy even over the years. Paintable frame and neutral baskets – so much nicer than plastic bins. A good value!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive but functional
 from sf, ca,  Mar 7, 2012

this item is expensive for what you get. even XXX offers better quality but this product fit my required dimensions and purpose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight cheap wood
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So useful
 from near Milwaukee WI,  Feb 19, 2012

I have a long narrow bathroom with no room to store towels. I use this for stacking my towels for use. It is very convenient. I have a basket on top for hand towels for guests. I loved it so much I bought one for my bedroom in cherrywood because it matched my bedroom furniture, but I got the 3 drawer to put away my pills, makeup and some perfume bottles. Everyone loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. matches my woodwork in bathroom
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great drawer unit
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

this is perfect for organizing in my closet. i got one with 2 drawers and 1 with 3 drawers. i love that it is made of natural materials (wood, cotton, with metal hardware) and that it was simple to assemble. this is way better than any of the plastic drawer units you find and looks much classier. you could paint or stain the wood parts which i might do someday.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little piece
 from Cutler Maine,  Feb 4, 2012

I would have liked this to be made of sturdier wood. It will not take anything remotely heavy or bulky in the canvas drawers as they are very light weight fabic also. But I like it enough to keep it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifull to look at, but it is very lightweight and I am concerned of the quality to stand up in a loundry room
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and functional
 from boulder, co,  May 24, 2011

i like that it frees up space in the closet for things like wife-beater shirts and boxers/briefs. easy to assemble. and if i cared that much about what it looked like, i could slap some paint and sealant on it...but it's fine as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from MM,  Apr 19, 2011

Nice unit, very sturdy, easy to assemble and lots of room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Murphy, NC,  Feb 4, 2011

Bought this for my teenage daughter to keep her hats, gloves and scarves in one drawer and bathing suits in another. Easy to assemble, nice deep drawers. Only drawback was the wood was unfinished and the wood is very very soft. My husband sanded and finished and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this 2 drawer hamper
 from Sitka, AK,  Jul 21, 2010

Good quality, very easy to assemble. The drawers work very well, I was a little concerned that they may be hard to pull out. I use this for my laundry, whites in the top, darks in the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and easy to assemble
 from San Jose, CA,  May 30, 2010

I was looking for a small storage unit for a very small bathroom. I have a similar 2-drawer unit but it's black plastic and this is a nice replacement. It was trivial to assemble and I will be painting it white. The wood is decent and unpainted so it's better quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 drawer hamper is great
 from Iowa,  Oct 20, 2009

My two drawer hamper is holding towels in the bathroom. It was extremely easy to assemble. I love the fact that I could stain it to match other wood in the house. I sprayed polyeurethane on to coat it and protect it from water. The removable and washable drawers are great. It seems like it should be quite durable. The value can't be beat. After seeing this hamper I bought a three drawer hamper for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought