Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We've had this for 3 years now and our toddler hasn't destroyed it yet. It's held up well and holds lots of toys. Going to order another one. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Toys
 May 21, 2015

Loved this for kids' toy storage. My only complaint is that the metal screws are covered up with black dot stickers (which my kids take off) and you can see the screws in certain places. A black sharpie made them less noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.D. Loyd SR.
 May 12, 2015

easy to assemble, half hour for two of them; perfect for my grandchildrens toy room and makes clean up and much easier job... I made a good choice and the wife couldn't be happier... She's happy I'm happy... Correction we all happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 29, 2015

Great to put shoes in and not look cluttered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 Apr 21, 2015

This storage cubby is very sturdy, easy to assemble and goes well with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tackle the clutter!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 6, 2014

I bought 2 of these to stack and assign to family members so that shoes, backpacks, sports equipment, dance bags, etc. had a place to "live" besides all over the floor and doorway. Very sturdy construction and looks good too. One of the units did not ship with the needed hardware but it was easy to contact the company and the packet was promptly mailed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy solution
 from Pleasantville, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered this along with the three bin storage cubbies as a solution for easy toy clean up and storage. It works out really well. I can get my 3 year old to participate more in clean up because of the easy openings. This was a great option for our family as the toy box never seemed to have enough space and we were buying extra containers and stacking those up around the living room. We do not have a play room and therefore have everything in the living room. In the espresso color, it blends nicely with the rest of our furniture and does not look like just toy storage. A great buy for the price. It is just compressed wood, but it was all that we needed. It is fastened to the wall per manufacturer suggestion for safety. Overall, we are very pleased with this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubby
 from va,  Mar 20, 2012

love this item will buy more, holds tons of items for my kids

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality hate the stickers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Charlleston, SC,  Nov 2, 2012

My only complaint is to find something to store in it. I bought it for socks and gloves. But since I bought a white one too, I am keeping the white one in my closet and this one in computer room. Just not sure what I am going to store in it yet. The cubby holes are deep and perfect for storing large quantities of anything. I just have so much stuff, I don't know what I want to store in this FIRST!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Cheaply Made - Don't recommend!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I've put together my fair share of cheap IKEA furniture and what not, but this takes the cake. Not only was there damage to the product, but once you get it all screwed together they actually give you cheap (and folded up) stickers to cover the screws with. Not even a piece of plastic. So if you every plan on cleaning this thing the stickers are going to wear right off. I'm shocked at how cheap this thing is. Should cost about $20 for this product. It's garbage but after all the time I spent putting this together (and a second one) I'm just going to keep them. I just wanted to be sure I saved at least one other person from making the same mistake.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought