Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super nice!!
 from Duluth, MN,  Aug 8, 2012

Great kids storage, adorable, affordable, easy to put together (less than 10 minutes), packaged well. Now in hopes of their room remaining picked up!! Going to purchase the 3 cubby next!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Apr 16, 2016

These cubbies are just as pictured and stack together well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bins for my grandson toys
 Dec 12, 2015

I purchased this one and three bin also.My daughter's boyfriend put them together very quickly and even was able to mount them together. They look nice and hold quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect space for toys!!!
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this cubby. Very sturdy and color is nice. I have it stacked with a brown one and they compliment each other and space very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy B
 Oct 20, 2015

Perfect for my grandson's room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy mommy
 Apr 23, 2015

These cubby are great for my boys room & they hold more than I thought which is great, easy to put together and stack great, only negative comment would be they could of had better packaging b/c it did have some small damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, nice color
 Apr 6, 2015

It takes some assembly, but I don't mind that stuff. Happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional, fairly low-quality craftsmanship
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 29, 2014

I bought two of these, one with the single divider and another with two dividers for stacking. They serve their intended purpose perfectly in my son's bedroom, holding an enormous amount of toys in each bin. I had planned to use some bins for books but they are so deep that books look pretty silly in them so we're using all for toys. They are a great height for getting the little one to put his things away (when he can be so persuaded). However, they are clearly not of high quality craftsmanship. Several edges had paint rubbed off/ streaks and the paint left a crayon-like mark on the wall when I bumped a piece while bringing it upstairs. The little stickers they provided for covering the silver screws look silly and my son has already peeled a few off. The paint does stink a bit for the first day or so, but for us it hasn't presented a problem, even for my husband, who has a high sensitivity to chemical smells. Assembly was easy but required some tiny screwdrivers (not included; the kind you use to adjust your glasses). For stacking, it only attaches with some tiny hinges in the back, so if you do this, I recommend doing it in the shelf's final location, since it is hard to move with those on (we did and one ripped right off). All in all, I was thrilled to have found a knock-off to the high-end version of this product on l.o.n., just wished it were a better-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Storage
 from Grand Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2014

Great storage for kids room or family room. The brown blends in nicely in the family room and the vibrant blue and red look great in my son's Spider Man room. The quality is equal to similar item at half the cost. No anchors are provided but, none are needed. It's very easy for a young child to see what's in them and access those things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Ohio,  May 20, 2014

I ordered this cubby and the three compartment cubby thinking just one wouldn't be enough but I was pleasantly surprised with how many toys it holds. I have three boys and I love the blue (it's more like a navy). I'm a SAHM and I was able to put both cubbies together before my husband got home from work. There was a paint smell after I got them together but I was so impressed with how much more organized the room was the smell was minor to me. Will definitely be buying more in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but damage
 from IL,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased this, along with the three bin blue unit, for my nephew. I did not put them together but my sister said they were not the easiest to assemble and the unit was damaged. She didn't feel it was worth the effort to take it apart to get a replacement unit and have to put it back together again. So the damaged unit is on the bottom. They do look nice put together and work great for holding his small toys, Legos, army guys, etc however she expected better quality for the price of each unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for toy storage
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 7, 2013

I bought two of these to store my children's toys in a hall closet. The assembly was fairly easy and they hold more than I initially thought. Time will tell if they can withstand abuse but for now we are satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelt Bad !!
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought 4 of these for my sons playroom and when we opened the box they smelt very bad ! It was so bad that I opened the window in 20 degree weather in NJ everyday for almost 2 weeks to let it air out before I let my kids in the room.. It smelt like a plastic shower curtain. I've now had it for a month and can only smell it a little bit when I'm right next to it. If they can do something about what's causing the odor then it would be a 5 star product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? smelled very bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought