Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for the baby
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2013

Bought as a gift for my granddaughter. First time she used it, she loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

this is a Christmas gift, but looks great in the box

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? looks good in the box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tummy Time Playmat
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 3, 2012

This playmat is perfect and my daughter and niece love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Tummy Time mat
 from Ashburn,VA,  Mar 6, 2012

This mat was a great help for getting my daughter on her tummy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. The mirror is a little difficult to prop up but otherwise good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTEST GIFT EVER!
 from san francisco, ca,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my niece for Christmas, she is 2 1/2 months and this will encourage her to get moving. It's such a unique and clever gift! I'm glad I found it, I bought the boy one for my nephew too :)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and fast shipping
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

I was worried that the product might be defective but it was in perfect condition. The price was better than TRUS. I My daughter was very pleased to have her new toy arrive so quickly. She loves doing tummy time on the playmat.

  • How accurate was the sizing? go
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tummy Time Playmat
 from Connecticut,  Nov 30, 2011

I recieved this is as a gift at our baby shower & I love it, the price is really good and when I had my son 12 years ago he absoulutley hated tummy time and there was no product on the market to address that or make him comfortable and if there was it would have been out of my reach to afford such a product, I am happy that they have come out with products addressing the comfort of baby being on the tummy as alot of babies do not like it and the rule is "back to sleep" so technically they are really not placed on there bellies unless you are right there supervising so its nice to have something to keep there interest and comfort in mind and being able to give them the benefits of tummy time for strengething there neck etc I think for a great price this is a really great product the colors are beautiful for a little girl happy & cheerful the mat is well constructed and can definatley be passed to a friend to use for there baby when I am dont using it. I truly think with supervision of the baby this is a great product to have I hope I have helped anyone out there thats on the fence regarding this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Tummy Time!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 28, 2011

Great for tummy time. Keeps baby just upright enough for them to be comfortable. And it is very cute and colorful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from DC,  Jun 7, 2011

I gave the tummy mat to a couple who just had a baby. They absolutely LOVED it! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the perfect baby shower gift.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its too cute
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2011

I haven't used it yet but it looks like it could be good for my baby.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Binghamton ny,  Mar 21, 2011

got this for tummy time...for my twin grandbabies............they love the colors and different things to play with and feel..................they are 2 months old...............even use the one piece for a boppy/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this Lady Bug playmat for my daughter when she was 4 weeks. My daughter just loves it and plays with it every day. The doctor had said that she is very strong for her age. I think it is because of this playmat. She is now 12 weeks and loves to lay on her tummy and play with the toys. She even loves to lay on her tummy in the Lady Bug playmat and watch television.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from South Georgia,  Oct 22, 2010

My daughter loves this mat and it is perfect for her tummy time! The mirror is an added bonus. She absolutely loves looking at herself while playing with the other attached toys. I'd definitely recommend to new moms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 4, 2010

This mat is as colorful as the picture. I've had to wash several times, and the colors haven't faded at all, and the fabric has not pilled. My daughter is fascinated with the colors and loves spending time on this mat. Overstock's price was also cheaper than the baby store prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun time for baby
 from WA,  Nov 26, 2009

I purchased the tummy time fun "lady bug" playmat for my 4 week old. We have used this playmat almost everyday since it arrived. I bought it for aesthetic reasons but it really is functional and she seems to love being on it on her tummy or on her back. The pillow support is just right.This would definitely make a great baby shower gift: affordable and cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top