For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roomy, Trendy, and Easy to Clean
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2011

I read reviews for this bag and other bags and knew going into it that it had a few cons, but I felt the pros outweighed those. I love the design and how trendy and cute it is. I get many compliments! I have loved how much I can shove into it. I can cram diapers, wipes, cream, change of clothes, and even my Moby wrap (which is GIGANTIC) into it. On the outside, I could still even stick my wallet and other items. On one outside pocket, I keep hand sanitizer and my blackberry. On the other, I had been keeping a box of Colic Calm handy, now just have a burp cloth in it. I love how easy it is to close, just snap it shut and you're ready. I did see a review that the snap was poor quality; I think they might have a defective closure because mine has been fine and holds every time I use it. The ONLY con is that since the strap is also encased in plastic, it slips off my shoulder. You can wear it as a messenger bag, but I found it to cut into my neck then. So having said that, I rarely have it on my shoulder anyway. I hang it from shopping cart handles and from the stroller handle. How many of us really walk around with a diaper bag on our shoulder for hours anyway? It gets me to and from the car and then when I'm in a store, it is hanging from something else anyway. So I haven't found that to be an ongoing issue. I recommend it because it's cute, trendy, roomy, easy to clean, and if you want a high-end quality bag, you'll have to spend over *** to get that. So for this price, it's PERFECT.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Medium-High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice diaper bag
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I was looking for a big diaper bag that was spacious inside and gender neutral since I don't know if it's a boy or girl. I love the black and white and it's a stylish and fashionable bag. When I received it, it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I read the other reviews about the bag being small, but I went ahead and ordered it anyways. I'm so glad I did because I think the bag is the perfect size for everyday use. I like the easy to clean material and think I'll be getting a lot of use from it once the baby is here. It's very cute and trendy and doesn't look bulky like most diaper bags, even my husband is excited to wear it. They bag is not however, big enough for an overnight trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool diaper bag
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2011

I love this diaper bag. You can use it whether you have a boy or a girl. I bought it because it had the plastic finish to keep it from getting dirty. It's an easy to clean bag and looks great. I'm very pleased with it. I just wish it had two buttons on the flap to close it down instead of one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Diaper Bag
 from Salt Lake City, UT.,  Sep 16, 2011

Beautiful Diaper Bag. Very easy to clean, comfortable, very stylish. I get compliments everywhere I go. Perfect for both baby genders and matches anything that I wear as well. No very big, but spacious. I was actually trying to stay away from the huge diaper bags everyone sells. Absolutely perfect for me, exactly what I had been looking for. Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended product :D

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New mom LOVED it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 14, 2012

Nice product, gave as a gift to a new mom and she was very appreciative!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag
 from Sherwood, AR,  Feb 24, 2011

From the pictures I assumed the bag would be a little bigger. It works fine for a quick trip but you might need a larger bag for a whole day out. Other than that, it is great. it has lots of different compartments to put different items in. it is easy to carry since you are also carrying the baby in the car seat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pattern on the bag is really cute, but I was really hoping for a better quality bag. A little disappointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my sister-in-law who registered for the rest of the set at Babies R' Us. The bag is very cute, but the fabric is rather cheap feeling. The plastic coating on it makes it waterproof, but the fabric weight is thin and the closure is cheap like someone else previously stated. If you're going to go for a rough-and-tumble bag, this isn't for you. But if you want a cute bag for going out or short trips to the store, this is versatile and light-weight. It does have a lot of pockets and ample room for baby items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Sydney, NS,  Sep 6, 2010

This diaper bag is lovely. It not only looks great it is the perfect size to fit everthing you need to take along. I was very impressed with the material, it is soo easy to wipe off and will not stain. So glad i bought this bag..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top