Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 5, 2010

I love this bedding set!! It's looks just like it does in the picture and the blanket is incredibly soft. I bought it for my baby that is due soon and my 3 year old has already tried to claim it for herself. There was a lot of extra threading that I had to cut off when I took it out of the package but that wasn't a big deal at all. So far I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Feb 10, 2015

I love it its not overly feminine making it a nice neutral set, goes beautifully with our white crib, can't wait to see my son sleep in it, does have A LOT of tags especially on the bumper but i just cut all those off, great quality as well softer and thicker than I expected, the quilt is fleece lined on one side, if it was bigger it would be going on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Feb 19, 2014

Was not expecting such a well made set for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Bedding
 from Oklahoma City,OK,  Aug 27, 2012

I was impressed with the quick delivery and how the product was affordable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, there were no issues with the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Jul 1, 2012

This was a gift for my granddaughter. She said it was actually more lovely in person than as pictured. She was extremely pleased. I was happy to pay half the price of what it cost elsewhere!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classic
 from Georgia,  Oct 25, 2011

Wanted a "not-so-baby" baby room and this pattern really caught my eye. Bought a black spindle crib and the bedding set looks absolutely beautiful paired up with it. Washed sheet and blankets prior to adding them to the crib and they held up quite well. The blanket has a VERY soft underbelly that was surprising and nice. The black satin trim ribbons and details really make this look like an expensive piece. My only criticism is with the stitching on the blanket. There is a basic black quilt stitching in a cross pattern all over the blanket which is a nice touch. However, there was a section of stitching that was missing. I am wary of returning things that I buy online so I just chose to keep it. If I had bought this locally, I would have returned it for another. I am so excited about the general look of the item, I don't really even think about the stitching so much anymore.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but some of the stitching was missing
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Brooklyn,  Aug 23, 2011

It looks beautiful on our new born daughters crib, black crib with this set is really amazing looking. Everyone that comes to visit compliments us on it, and asks where we bought it from. For those of you who are thinking of buying this: Target sells it more expensive, so O.CO is where you should be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, soft material and the blanket under side has a great fleece type of feel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not find any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trend Lab Black and White 4-piece bedding set
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

This bedding set was for sale at **** for $160 and I decided to check Overstock.com. Overstock.com had the same exact bedding for much cheaper. I ordered the bedding and it was shipped within 5 days and it is the same bedding. I will definitely search more products on Overstock.com before purchasing elsewhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Sophisitcated
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Feb 15, 2011

Good quality bedding set, great price. Looks just the same in person as it does in the photo - and the black and white goes great with any accent color. We used red in our daughters room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Value!
 from St. Louis,  Jan 7, 2011

I have yet to use this since my baby is not due for awhile and we have not completely "crowned" the nursery, but after having purchased many bedding sets (4th child) I can spot quality and this is it. Not worried about the longer strings since I see that as a benefit of the manufacturer not skimping on the materials. Overstock also had the best price as I shopped around many sites for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding, but with Loose Ends
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 2, 2010

I bought this bedding for my son's nursery. With silvery blue walls and a black crib, this bedding turned out to be beautiful in the crib. The only setback in my eyes was that when I opened the packaging to pull the bedding out, there were A LOT of loose thread ends, almost like the thread hadn't been tied off. So I spent nearly an hour pulling/cutting loose threads out all the bedding pieces so I wouldn't have strings hanging everywhere. After washing everything though and putting it in the crib, the finished product ended up to be beautiful. I highly recommend this product to anyone, for either a girl or a boy nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful baby
 May 11, 2010

I jsut got this set and am so pleased with how it looks in person. I love how the pattern will go with a boy or a girl. I haven't had my baby yet, but know that it will be such a great focal point to the nursery once I'm done. I am having some trouble finding matching accesories. I want to make the main design in to a wall decal, but find that this is a custom job and quite expensive. I'll figure something out. Love the bedding and so glad that there is no polyester in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 May 11, 2010

I wanted a decent quality, gender-neutral bedding for our crib, and this fit the bill perfectly. As another reviewer commented, it was actually nicer than I expected; I liked the embroidered detailing, and I felt the bedding was completely worth what I paid for it. I haven't washed it yet, so I can't comment on durability/washability. Overstock doesn't carry the fitted sheets separately, but I found them at Kohl's (I'm always surprised that these sets come with just one sheet).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 8, 2010

I love the bedding set. I looks great, just haven't had a chance to use it, because I'm waiting for my crib!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!!
 Mar 10, 2010

I bought this for my little boy because it wasn't the traditional blues and browns that are going around now. It is really cute in person and the quality is good too. The picture shows the bumper looking like a roll pillow... it isn't, however it is still really thick and sturdy. I was particularly pleased with the black satin banding around the comforter and bed skirt. The comforter is really soft on one side and could definitly be used for a blanket instead of just decor. I am happy with my purchase! Well worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 11, 2010

Such a cute bedding set and is priced very reasonably. It was one of the few bedding sets I found that I felt could be used for a boy or a girl and that is what I liked most about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from alabama,  Dec 6, 2009

It is beautiul and classic. I cant wait to see my baby asleep surrounded by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought