Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Kentucky,  May 28, 2013

Great product. Got this for my wife since she is pregnant and she loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really helps a lot
 Jan 14, 2015

My daughter-in-law loves this pillow! She says it has really helped to get her comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable. Perfect during Pregnancy
 from Chantilly, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

The pillow is exceptional comfortable. I'm able to sleep on my sides easily now and it contours my body very well during my sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from New Orleans,  Aug 29, 2014

I just didn't find this pillow comfortable. If you want to roll over to your other side during the night you have to pick the whole pillow up and flip it. Sleep is already sacred during pregnancy and this did me no favors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

Not firm at all. Pretty much useless. I took it out of the package and tried it and packaged it right back up for return. I was so excited to get it and so disappointed when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from houma louisiana,  Dec 30, 2013

I love it I am pregnant and was very uncomfortable since getting this pillow I am sleeping so much better I am just completely satisfied with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this one for myself
 from Pa.,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought this pillow for myself so i could get some relief from an aching back. Buy one and sleep in comfort for a change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this when I was pregnant but it became the perfect pillow for life! It aligns my hips and has become my "binky". So comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for about a month
 from Utah,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this pillow thinking it would be the perfect sleeping solution for my pregnancy. I bought it around 8 weeks pregnant. After the first week the long main part lost its fullness (well, what "fullness" it had. It was pretty skinny in the long main part.) When I hit about the 3 week mark of owning it, it started to tear on the curve part. Now at 14 weeks pregnant I am searching for a new pregnancy pillow because mine is now ripped so bad the stuffing is falling out. Im not very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought