Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a couple's good nights rest!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2013

After nights of my wife's tossing and turning, I felt I needed to look for an answer, and this pillow was the perfect answer for this problem. This pillow has been a lifesaver, my wife has been able to sleep more with comfort all through the night. I have been able to sleep much better as well, since my wife no longer is kicking and tossing in discomfort. A perfect pillow for a great nights rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 20, 2013

I'm 62 and NOT pregnant, but have difficulty sleeping. Just thought I'd give this a try since I tried just about everything else. I love it. It cradles me and gives me comfort. Most times I use it with a pillow and sometimes even with a low wedge because of other issues I have. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I absolutely love this pillow! When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected. It is still a big pillow, the other reviews just made it sound like it was bigger. I'm 29 and not pregnant but I have horrible leg and hip pain when I sleep. I heard about different pillows to use so I got this one and absolutely love it. It's not flat like other reviews said, at least mine wasn't. It is so comfortable, last night was the first night I slept great with little to no pain! The pillow is perfect size for me (I'm 5'3) and I love how it's capable of being used in different ways. I can't imagine sleeping without it now. When it comes to traveling and taking this pillow with me, I can see how it's size could be an issue. But I don't care, I'll find a way to take it wherever! I honestly can't find anything bad about this pillow. I showed it to my mom and she wants one now :) so whether you a guy or girl, old or young, pregnant or not, or have problems sleeping or pain or anything, I'd recommend this pillow to anyone! It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Investment
 Dec 24, 2014

I've been resting uncomfortably the entire pregnancy. Now at 8 months, I've decided to invest in this pillow....Hands down, the best investment ever...The pillow is huge, comfy and designed to allow the belly to be comfy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop's use it too!
 Jun 27, 2016

got it for my husband after surgery on his abdomen. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Pregnancy Pillow
 Jun 5, 2016

Very comfy, also used as a pillow to keep my daughter from moving around the bed. Cannot be washed in regular washing machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat pillow after a while
 Jun 2, 2016

I liked the pillow when I first got it but it goes flat pretty quick. I still use it but does not have the volume it had originally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam
 May 28, 2016

If I could get it away from my husband I might be able to enjoy it! So comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG
 May 19, 2016

And I mean big. You'll need the entire bed. Material is rough. Not at all what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow for pregnancy
 May 19, 2016

Its a good pillow. Although I would say that after 2 nights the spot where you rest your head is already flattening. The pillow does create a little bit of heat as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Apr 6, 2016

I bought this for my pregnant wife and I always try using it because it's that Comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 3, 2016

Best thing I have purchased while being pregnant. I sleep so much better now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AT ALL PREGNANT - BUT LOVE IT
 Mar 30, 2016

Wonderful -pillow part perfect and the rest cradles the body !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I chose this!
 Mar 18, 2016

I was a little hesitant at first to order this pillow because of the size. I used an S shaped pillow in my first pregnancy-I was very comfy but annoying to flip whenever I turned over. My second pregnancy I borrowed this pillow from my sister and I remember it being extremely comfortable. Now I am pregnant with my third and unlike my first two pregnancies I felt the need for a pillow right away. Since my sister is due three weeks before me I couldn't borrow hers. I am SO happy I bought this. The price was great. You may need a night or two to get used to it but don't give up on it so easily! Only complaint- the box it came in had the words pregnancy pillow written all over it, so that spilled the beans to my neighbors a bit too early!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort sleep
 Mar 14, 2016

My daughter really appreciated thid pillow. It helped s lot and she is able to sleep comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Mar 14, 2016

Super comfortable yet takes up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 14, 2016

MUCH too big.. would have returned it if I had been able!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 13, 2016

No words to describe I love it. I have actually slept and been pain free since receiving the pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char
 Mar 12, 2016

I have used this it is large and it helps to support you I bought one for my preg daughter who has not used at this time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even pregnant and love it!
 Mar 11, 2016

My hubby is away during the week for work, and this pillow helps me to sleep comfortably. It wraps around me as he would while I sleep. Support for your knees and hips is just a bonus. I bought one for my Aunt whose husband is away as a trucker, and she also sleeps great with it. Not just for preggers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought