Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a couple's good nights rest!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2013

After nights of my wife's tossing and turning, I felt I needed to look for an answer, and this pillow was the perfect answer for this problem. This pillow has been a lifesaver, my wife has been able to sleep more with comfort all through the night. I have been able to sleep much better as well, since my wife no longer is kicking and tossing in discomfort. A perfect pillow for a great nights rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I absolutely love this pillow! When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected. It is still a big pillow, the other reviews just made it sound like it was bigger. I'm 29 and not pregnant but I have horrible leg and hip pain when I sleep. I heard about different pillows to use so I got this one and absolutely love it. It's not flat like other reviews said, at least mine wasn't. It is so comfortable, last night was the first night I slept great with little to no pain! The pillow is perfect size for me (I'm 5'3) and I love how it's capable of being used in different ways. I can't imagine sleeping without it now. When it comes to traveling and taking this pillow with me, I can see how it's size could be an issue. But I don't care, I'll find a way to take it wherever! I honestly can't find anything bad about this pillow. I showed it to my mom and she wants one now :) so whether you a guy or girl, old or young, pregnant or not, or have problems sleeping or pain or anything, I'd recommend this pillow to anyone! It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 20, 2013

I'm 62 and NOT pregnant, but have difficulty sleeping. Just thought I'd give this a try since I tried just about everything else. I love it. It cradles me and gives me comfort. Most times I use it with a pillow and sometimes even with a low wedge because of other issues I have. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Investment
 Dec 24, 2014

I've been resting uncomfortably the entire pregnancy. Now at 8 months, I've decided to invest in this pillow....Hands down, the best investment ever...The pillow is huge, comfy and designed to allow the belly to be comfy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy comfort
 Jul 23, 2015

it was soft and comfy and made my wife feel at ease and relaxed. a liitle to much pricing. would search for more cost effecient one next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Jul 2, 2015

wonderful to sleep with much comfort...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow!
 Jun 26, 2015

My daughter is pregnant with twins and says this pillow helps her sleep and she even uses it on the couch to get comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large
 Jun 12, 2015

The pillow is comfortable, but it's too large for the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilow
 Jun 9, 2015

I am not pregnant but I like this pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got for my pregnant daughter. She said everyone loves it. Her husband uses it when she's not using it and the dogs and the cat claim it as soon as she gets up in the night. It is very comfortable for her and her expanding waistline and I hope it will work well as a comfortable place to sit and nurse once the baby is born.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it!!! It helps my back and belly!! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 May 15, 2015

fast shipping, just as expected, and then the softness!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappoited
 May 14, 2015

After sleeping on it for only three nights there was a flat divot in the center after sleeping on it for only three nights from my head which doesn't go away with fluffing which eliminated all neck support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very unsatisfied. Wasn't comfortable at all & gave little support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was a little concerned that the pillow will be too big when I ordered it, but it actually is a great size. We have a queen size bed and it fits perfectly and it's still enough space on the bed. The pillow is comfortable for me and has enough support for my growing belly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 Apr 25, 2015

i have never slept better with this pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Compfy
 Apr 23, 2015

Not a fan of this pregnancy pillow. Its a horseshoe shape and the place you lay your neck is a little to high, leaving you with a kinked neck in the mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

This pillar was great but just so big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 13, 2015

Pillow arrived before it was suppose to and it feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Pregnancy Pillow
 Mar 19, 2015

I bought this pillow because I have had several neck surgeries and have a bad hip and it works amazing, except the stuffing separates in one side of a section after use. I do recommend this pillow, it is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought