Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a couple's good nights rest!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2013

After nights of my wife's tossing and turning, I felt I needed to look for an answer, and this pillow was the perfect answer for this problem. This pillow has been a lifesaver, my wife has been able to sleep more with comfort all through the night. I have been able to sleep much better as well, since my wife no longer is kicking and tossing in discomfort. A perfect pillow for a great nights rest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I absolutely love this pillow! When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected. It is still a big pillow, the other reviews just made it sound like it was bigger. I'm 29 and not pregnant but I have horrible leg and hip pain when I sleep. I heard about different pillows to use so I got this one and absolutely love it. It's not flat like other reviews said, at least mine wasn't. It is so comfortable, last night was the first night I slept great with little to no pain! The pillow is perfect size for me (I'm 5'3) and I love how it's capable of being used in different ways. I can't imagine sleeping without it now. When it comes to traveling and taking this pillow with me, I can see how it's size could be an issue. But I don't care, I'll find a way to take it wherever! I honestly can't find anything bad about this pillow. I showed it to my mom and she wants one now :) so whether you a guy or girl, old or young, pregnant or not, or have problems sleeping or pain or anything, I'd recommend this pillow to anyone! It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 20, 2013

I'm 62 and NOT pregnant, but have difficulty sleeping. Just thought I'd give this a try since I tried just about everything else. I love it. It cradles me and gives me comfort. Most times I use it with a pillow and sometimes even with a low wedge because of other issues I have. I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PREGNANCY PILLOW
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

I HAVE HAD EIGHT SURGERIES, I GOT THIS PILLOW HOPONG IT WOULD RELIEVE SOME PAIN. I LOVE IT !! IT GOES EVERY WHERE WITH ME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillow
 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

Very comfortable! My wife uses it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Stafford, Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

I had spinal surgery and needed support to sleep. This fit the bill: comfortable and good support. It will, however, take up an entire queen-size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Today's Mom Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow" is ..
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jul 4, 2014

"Today's Mom Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow" is very comfortable and provides great support and relief.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 6, 2014

The Pillow was excellent; I bought it for my pregnant wife and she has not let go yet. Good Buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but had to use an additional pillow with it
 from Orange County, Ca,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this pillow due to difficultly sleeping and unable to get comfortable since being pregnant. I do think this pillow could really help some people but I wasn't in love with it, however I really don't think a lot could help me get comfortable so I am definitely not here to blame the pillow! But I have resorted back to using a bunch of my own pillows and it resides on the floor. It's a really nice quality pillow, I agree with other reviews that say its pretty soft and a lot of the down can get pushed to the bottom so I had to use another pillow for my head with it. It is pretty large, I have a cal king so it fit but if you have anything smaller and have someone else sharing the bed with you it's probably not the pillow for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife likes it, so I like it.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 16, 2014

Took a little bit of time to get used to, but now that she has gotten used to it she really likes it and helps her sleep better. Two thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Glenn Dale MD,  Dec 3, 2013

I brought this for my 5 month pregnant daughter. She was uncomfortable sleeping. She thanked me over an over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves using this pillow
 from Pa.,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased this pillow for my daughter and she loves using the pillow she tells me the pillow is great for a good nights rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2013

I am 37 weeks pregnant and this pillow has helped me rest, even with the back issues the baby is causing. Without this pillow I would not be sleeping at all! It is a lifesaver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2013

I'm 18 weeks pregnant and this pillow makes it easier to rest. My husband and I share a queen bed, it takes up half of it, but he uses one side of the pillow as well. I love it so far...!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

5 months pregnant and loving my pillow! Awesome back support and great support on my growing stomach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for pregnant people
 from Jacksonville Beach,FL,  Aug 11, 2013

I am 8 months pregnant and I thought this would be just the thing I needed to get some sleep-WRONG. This pillow is MASSIVE. We have a king sized bed and it took up half of it. It comes with a pillow case that is very difficult to get on and off for washing. The size of the pillow made me so hot that I could no longer use it. Also, the pillow itself was very soft and did not adequately support my belly or knees. It was not dense enough for the weight of my body and I am a small person. I do not recommend this pillow for a pregnant woman although I am hoing that I can get some use out of it for breastfeeding after delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 9, 2013

Love this pillow. It is very large, so I would not suggest it to someone who does not have a lot of extra space in their bed. The cover started off a little scratchy, but after a couple of washes, it was as soft as my bed sheets! Love the blue color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but cushing bunches
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 19, 2013

The product has helped me a lot I only wish the fluffing didn't bunch towards the bottom because I need more fluff in the middle :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought