Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dont listen to positive reviews
 from Minnesota,  Dec 25, 2013

This pillow is really flat. I have to use a normal pillow too, to support my head. Also another pillow in between my feet because the pillow only goes to my knees and I'm 5 feet 4. This pillow does not feel like it has any cool technology. This pillow is awful :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this because I have a very bad shoulder and neck. I thought maybe one of these would help me get comfortable at night and wow this did it! I can fold it up so many different ways, I can prop myself up with it, I slept so good last night! The cover it comes with is not as soft as I would have hoped but aside from that it's like sleeping with a big marshmellow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Houston,  Nov 12, 2014

Got this pillow not for being pregnant but because I shattered my leg ( in full case after surgery) and it gave me extra support and keep me more comfortable. Worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief!!
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this to support my back when I sleep on my side. I used to use several pillows, but they never stayed in place so I ended up losing my support. This pillow is great. I needed one side to be a little bulkier, so I placed a pillow on one end & covered it with a body pillow. There are lots of ways you can "tweak" this pillow. If there was one down side, it's that the cover may not be something you want next to your skin, and finding a cotton cover is impossible. So you have to improvise a little with some pillow cases reconstructed to slide on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this product! After the first night i fell in love and couldn't sleep without it. Recently, i gave it to my sister who is 4 months pregnant and she even naps with it on the couch and thanks me every single day. Her insomnia is in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it..!!!
 Jul 18, 2015

Bought this for my gf since she struggle to sleep at night turning side to side over night. Found a perfect solution. Bought this pregnancy pillow and now she sleeps all night without once waking up. She says she loves it. We recommend this product to others out there searching..5 STARS..!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 13, 2015

Like sleeping on a cloud!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this for my daughter who was having difficulty sleeping during her pregnancy. This pillow is THE best for anyone who likes to have a snuggly feeling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Comfy
 Mar 31, 2015

I am REALLY PREGO and needed to sleep. This did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this pregnancy pillow except the zipper keeps coming out plus the zipper itself is very irritating when sleeping on it. I'm still using it and it serves the purposes while I'm currently pregnant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pillow is my new best friend. I love how the outside cover comes off and is washable. This has been with me since my first trimester and this pillow has really been a life saver. It keeps me cool and provides perfect support for my legs, belly and back. I am not sure how people make it through pregnancy without one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pregnacy Pillow
 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  Nov 21, 2014

Need to Buy a other Cover so it smoother. Move around easy, not a firm as some of the foam pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to get a good nights sleep for pregnancy1
 from Bloomington , IL,  Jul 30, 2013

Bought this for my daughter who is not only pregnant but has sciatica problems. The pillow is very large but quite comfortable. Very good purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? pillow is very large. it would be a good idea to have at least a queen size if not king size bed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent, very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter in law loves it
 from Pa.,  Nov 13, 2013

My daughter in law was over and questioned where we purchased our pillows so I purchased this pillow for her and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought