Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dont listen to positive reviews
 from Minnesota,  Dec 25, 2013

This pillow is really flat. I have to use a normal pillow too, to support my head. Also another pillow in between my feet because the pillow only goes to my knees and I'm 5 feet 4. This pillow does not feel like it has any cool technology. This pillow is awful :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this thing!
 Dec 20, 2014

I bought this because I have a very bad shoulder and neck. I thought maybe one of these would help me get comfortable at night and wow this did it! I can fold it up so many different ways, I can prop myself up with it, I slept so good last night! The cover it comes with is not as soft as I would have hoped but aside from that it's like sleeping with a big marshmellow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief!!
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought this to support my back when I sleep on my side. I used to use several pillows, but they never stayed in place so I ended up losing my support. This pillow is great. I needed one side to be a little bulkier, so I placed a pillow on one end & covered it with a body pillow. There are lots of ways you can "tweak" this pillow. If there was one down side, it's that the cover may not be something you want next to your skin, and finding a cotton cover is impossible. So you have to improvise a little with some pillow cases reconstructed to slide on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Houston,  Nov 12, 2014

Got this pillow not for being pregnant but because I shattered my leg ( in full case after surgery) and it gave me extra support and keep me more comfortable. Worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift
 Jun 25, 2016

My very pregnant daughter love this pillow she sleep so much better at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 16, 2016

funny when you hang the top over the edge of the bed it looks like the legs of a tall person. we call the 1/2 person "Doug"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No go
 Jun 10, 2016

The covering isn't comfortable . It looks like it doesn't even have a cover . Nothing about it is cool max . Buy one of the cheaper pillows this one isn't special .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Wife
 May 7, 2016

Great sleeping pillow for pregnant woman! Best out there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool max pillow
 May 4, 2016

the pillow is great, my wife loves it, helps her back during pregnancy a ton. it is a little on the large side though. but no complaints at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Purchase This Pillow Again
 Apr 29, 2016

I'm 5'9 and was worried this pillow might be too small for me in length but it fits me perfectly! The top of the pillow could use more padding but the rest of the pillow is stuffed nicely. I would purchase this pillow again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OHH
 Apr 27, 2016

Feels wonderful for my back and I am not pregnant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this pillow!
 Mar 27, 2016

I have had shoulder issues for years.. after multiple recenct shoulder dislocations i have had to adapt to sleeping in my back. After years of manipulatting multiple pillows, i found this.. i absolutely love it. I slep on the couch because of my shoulder problems but this pillow solved it all! (Since i could really benefit from a slep number bed as i sleep almost sitting up) this is perfect. I set it up on the couch and it oretty mych cobtours to me. Im only 5ft tall so its perfect. As for the cover.. i use an old duvet cover that i used to use as a sheet before getting this pillow because it was so soft. Not ideal, but mother in law is going to make me a cover once i recover from my shoulder surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Mar 23, 2016

Mom an dad both live it mom is sleeping better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife love it
 Mar 7, 2016

She says the support from this pillow is amazing and its soft and really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Feb 7, 2016

This is an OMG pillow. I can't believe how comfortable this pillow is. I sleep like a baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolmax pillow
 Jan 31, 2016

Kind of short for me. Also the cover tends to pill. However, I would be interested in having a few cover changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loves it
 Jan 8, 2016

7 months pregnant - uses it every night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Dec 26, 2015

Nicely made, but is not at all cool, could be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my sister
 Dec 11, 2015

I'm buying one even though I'm not pregnant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillow!
 Dec 2, 2015

I gave this pillow to my daughter for Christmas. I researched the ratings of many maternity pillows and this one had the highest ratings. Even though it seems pricey, it's worth the money. She loves it and says it's the best night sleep she's gotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought