Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Wintersville, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

This was just as it was described. My 4 month old grandson loves it. Loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Evansville, IN,  Oct 18, 2010

I love this activity mat!!!! It has sound, lights and lots of fun toys to touch and play with! It washes easy and is easy to assemble. I highly recommend it1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from ca,  Aug 26, 2010

This is a super deluxe one of these playmats. The toys are super cute and my 3 month old grandson LOVES it. I have never seen one this nice- its pricey but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great
 from Tampa, FL,  May 22, 2010

I love it and so does my child. There are little attachments that stimulate different senses. Only thing I have against it is that the teether is a little hard. It is a sanity saver if you need about 15-25 minutes to do something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good play mat
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 13, 2010

So far my daughter has not been interested in this mat- but hopefully when she is a little older. Quality is ok but not sure it is worth the price, although they cost the same in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but BEWARE!
 from arizona,  Apr 18, 2010

My son had this and he LOVED it. It was colorful and had a lot of fun toys on it, although I am surprised to see that they are still selling it, The lion chime that comes with this has been RECALLED! It poses a risk of seperating and catching fingers or choking hazard etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2009

My 8 weeks old loves the noises the mat and toys make! Great quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2009

Seems well made, entertains my son and was a fair price. Only negative is the monkey -- my son loves it but you have to hit it REALLY hard to make the music/lights start up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought