Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome play mat!
 from Portland, Or,  Jan 19, 2012

This is a really nice play mat. Made very well. One of the nice things about this one is that it folds up and snaps closed unlike other ones. It also has extra loops that you can add extra hanging toys from. The only thing that I would change is that the lights on this is on the floor part of the mat unlike my other mat that they are above. My son doesn't like doing tummy time much and spends most of his time on the mat on his back, which means he doesn't get to see the lights. Another nice thing though is that the part that is touch sensitive to make the music play is in the same place as the lights and I can lay him on his back so that his feet are over that corner and so when he kicks it makes the music play. Over-all this is one of the best made and fun mats I have seen and would highly recommend it to all!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loves it.
 from Michigan,  Aug 29, 2011

Baby loves it! The hanging toys are interesting, durable and removable so you can use them in the stroller, etc. I did a lot of research before choosing the Tiny Love and I've been very happy. It also collapses easily for storage or travel and came in a sturdy reusable case. It has a nice mirror that isn't distorted and has 2 types of music, the classical music is our favorite.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teachable Moments
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

My son was 2 weeks old when we began to use the Tiny Love Gymini Deluxe Lights/ Music Activity Gym. Of course at first (because of his young age) he would just lay there and either fall asleep or start to cry. However, with much interaction/prompting from my hubby our son began to reach for and "hit" or tap the monkey that hangs from the top of the gym. We are trying to use the animal names (i.e. monkey, bird/parrot, giraffe, and elephant) to teach our son to associate between the animals. For the first 10 days, our son also needed much prompting and physical help (ie. holding him up) when we turned him over for "tummy time." Now that our son is just over 5 weeks old, he is consistently hitting the monkey when we verbal prompt him and he is now able to push up his torso and hold himself up for over a minute. His neck muscles have gotten much stronger which allows him to hold his head up independently when he is being carried on our shoulder. Additionally, his attention span has grown. He was only able to play on the tummy time for about 5-10 minutes at a time (again in part because of his young age) but he is now able to play on this mat for up to 20 minutes and remain engaged almost the whole time. I can't wait for him to continue developing and grow stronger so when we turn him over for tummy time he'll be able to associate tapping the flower with making the lights twinkle and the music start. I know he's only used this mat for just over 3 weeks, but we definitely see physical strength improvement, attentional improvements, and the beginnings of association development with our little one. He's also becoming more aware of other components to the mat besides the animals hanging from above. A few days ago he found his reflection in the mirror and became curious by it and actually starred in the mirror making movements for about 3 minutes. It's fun to watch is progress! The only thing I don't like is how out of tune the music sounds. After reading other reviews, it sounds like this issue is one that can't be resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Feb 2, 2011

My baby is not due until next month so I haven't officially tried it out yet. With that said, this gym is so much more than I even thought it would be. It has several different textures and things on the matt that the baby can reach for and feel, the flowers light up and it plays music. It is absolutely adorable and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2011

My son is 4 months old, and he just loves his Tiny Love Gymini Deluxe Lights/ Music Activity Gym! He will spend several minutes a day playing on it and making all different kinds of noises... I highly suggest you get this for you wee one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Jan 6, 2011

I recently bought this for my infant grandson at Christmas. He is only 4 weeks old but seems to enjoy it already because of all the things that hang down. I'm sure he will get alot of use out of this because of the colors, mirror and music as he grows. I like the way it folds out instantly and is easy to put away or carry on your shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Nov 6, 2010

my daughter loves this activity mat. It is great quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NJ,  Oct 5, 2009

This is a great product. My 5 month old loves it. The best part is you can fold it at the end of the day. Also you can take everything apart and wash it. Its a good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Love Gymini Deluxe Lights/ Music Activity Gym
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 3, 2008

We love this product. It is very colorful and fun for my grand daughter. She is only 4 months old and she loves it. Her limb mobilization has increased by 50%. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 24, 2016

Was a gift but is being used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma D
 Aug 19, 2016

My grandson LOVES this! Lots of activities for him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollin'
 Mar 10, 2016

My grandoon is having the time of his life--rolling around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play mat
 Mar 4, 2016

Colorful and bright activities for baby entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Feb 18, 2016

Mom says the baby loved it and say it is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my son
 Feb 14, 2016

He loves it, Best Gym for my little guy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny gym
 Jan 13, 2016

Very cute, baby enjoyed, decent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun baby gym
 Nov 19, 2015

Great colors, fun detachable toys, and it folds to carry and travel. Baby loves this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby gift
 Sep 3, 2015

was really a cute play area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave as gift
 Aug 26, 2015

not sure how it worked out as I gave it as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Love Activity gym
 Aug 20, 2015

My grandson loves this. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought