Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Dog Toy
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my 9 month old grandson. It is a fun and entertaining toy and he seems to enjoy it. The only problem is that it does not roll well on carpet. Easier to play with on hard wood floors or tile floor. I am satisfied with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Nephews new favorite
 from Idaho,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for my nephew for Christmas, every time I talk to my sister he is playing with it. I has become his new favorite toy. He is only 5 months old so no yet ready for crawling but hoping this will get him going soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Toy
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2012

Fun toy for my grandson to follow after providing a lot of fun

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really fun for baby
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

This little doggy is super cute, and mess free! My son loves the sound of barking, so we got this. He's really cute. The only slightly bad aspect is that he continues making sounds for a few minutes after you last play with him. He whines for more attention. It's not really annoying unless you are trying to get your baby to sleep. On the good side, he doesn't randomly start barking and walking like some toys do. Overall my baby loves him!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog
 from Abilene, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This was the most popular gift...even with the older siblings. It is cute and I heard that even some of the adults played with it! I also got one for my great nephew, but haven't heard if he liked it or not, but I suspect that he did!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute dog
 from brookfield, wi,  Dec 27, 2011

7 month old boy loved it. would reccomend to others

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute first dog
 from duvall wa.,  Dec 26, 2011

The dog was made well and the music wasn't too loud. Easy for my 10 month old to make it work (the music), but the dog did not like to roll on my short carpet. Hard floors are a must.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good choice
 from Bos,  Dec 24, 2011

I bought the item as a gift for my friends new born. They absolutely loved it. A nice choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate, although the item was slightly smaller than I had thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Tiny Love Fred
 from Columbus, OH.,  Dec 10, 2011

My 8 month grandson loves to follow Fred. When not in use, turn him off though, because he continues to bark and whine for attention.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure how well the accordian middle will stay-- very soft plastic.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jan 4, 2011

This little puppy is adorable and so cute, works just great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top