Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Gainesville, SC,  Jun 20, 2011

I was looking for several headbands with flowers for my daughter. When I priced them out individually, they were nearly 8 dollars each! That was a bit too much for me, so I ordered this 12 pack assortment that came with 12 headbands and 12 flower hair clips. They were so cute! I have received many compliments from my friends and my daughter keeps them on all day. The headbands are very stretchy so they don't leave marks on her head. Also, I like this assortment because there are solid colors, animal prints, and polka dots. You can't go wrong for the value here, I would highly recommend.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower headbands
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

The flower sits too high over clip. We had to remove the clip, cut the the stem off and then glue the clip back on. Great selection of colors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but bulky on top of little heads
 from springfield illinois,  Mar 23, 2012

i bought these for my 3 month old daughter. the bands fit her head perfectly but the flowers that are detachable and interchangable with the bands were big and buly for her head size. you could see the metal clip and green material and glue holing the flower onto the band. i actually have used the flowers as clips for my 8 yr old and myself. so i would reccommend it for older folks!

  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit my 3 month olds head very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not practical
 from California,  Mar 9, 2012

The bands & flowers are very cute with a wide range of colors. However, the flowers were poorly made. They sit way too high off the clip, so they flop around on my daughter's head, making them impractical to wear. I fixed 1 of them so far to make it better, but a lot work & time after I thought I was paying for a good product. Also, the clip is not wrapped, so the hard metal touches my daughter's head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three in one large flower hair clips
 from Thunder bay, on,  Feb 20, 2012

A very beautiful, sweet assortment of headbands and matching flower clips. Very impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap clips
 from Kansas,  Jan 25, 2012

These were horrible. It looked as if someone bought some cheap flowers from the $1 store, hot glued them to cheap, metal clips, WITHOUT ribbon or anything to protect your (or your child's) head. Also, the flowers sit away from the clip quite far, because the manufacturer (probably a 10-year-old boy) didn't cut the while stem off the flower before securing it to the clip. This made for a quite unsightly headband. I tried it many times, but just couldn't let my child wear it for longer than a minute or two, and it NEVER left the house. Because I am crafty, I fixed them myself. It took a couple hours and I realized that had I just made them myself to begin with, I would have ended up with a much classier and durable product to begin with. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Little Girls
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

My niece just loved these; they give her so many choices and options to mix bands with bows, a really nice product in hair accessories for little ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome value!
 from Galt, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

These are fantastic! Loved that it came with a dozen different headbands that seem as though they will stretch to fit from infant to preschool. I am 7 1/2 months pregnant with a girl and have been looking for hair accessories that are as cute as what my girlfriends are spending $20 each for in boutiques. These definately fit the bill. I also ordered another set with 6 bows that should work well interchangeably with these headbands.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NY,NY,  Nov 22, 2011

These clips are great. Mg daughter has long hair for an 11 month old and they hold her hair well. I don't use the headbands anymore just the daisy clips. The colors are so bright and they last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Random Assortment
 from Bothell, WA,  Nov 20, 2011

Whoever assembled these flower clips left about 1/4" of the flower stem on them, so the flowers would stick up off my girls hair and looked ridiculous. Also the "gems" in the center were sloppily hot glued, some falling off, some raised up with so much glue that you could see the glue underneath. I took the gems off, removed the hot glue, and pulled the "stem" out of the flowers. I then held the petal rounds together with some super cheap grommets and super glued the "gems" and clips to the flowers. They look way better now. I know I got these flowers way cheaper than the high end ones I've seen elsewhere, so I really didn't mind having to fix them, but I really think it wouldn't take that much extra effort or cost for the manufacturers to assemble them a little better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The flowers were badly trimmed off their original stems, and cheaply attached to the clips with hot glue. I completely disassembled them and fixed them with some grommets and super glue, now they"re great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? well as stated above, they seemed poorly homemade. Luckily I'm crafty and was able to fix them up wthout much trouble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Flower hair clips
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 4, 2011

Really beautiful bows and headbands....excellent pricing too......I got these for my year and a half little girl. Only issue I had with them is that the packaging could have been much better. The flowers were all crushed together and to this day I still can't get the wrinkles out. If only they were packaged better.....what an excellent deal! Note, the clip does not have any ribbon around it, so I decided to wait a little longer to use on my daughter since there was no extra protection for her scalp there. Like I said, really nice....but could have been packaged better!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good in sizing....pretty much one size fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty bows for little girls
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought