Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lightweight hamper
 from Asheville,NC,  Feb 29, 2012

lightweight/wood bent when a larger basket was placed on top.Not sturdy, woobles a little bit. Might try wood glue to fix the drawers together better. But ..made in Wisconsin so that's a plus!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban chic
 from Kensett, Iowa,  Nov 3, 2011

I needed some extra storage in my study and did not want to go the typical file cabinet route, so I ordered this easy to assemble item. It has a very shabby chic quality as it sits beside my antique desk with a lamp and framed photo on top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wood, canvas
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Unit
 from Arverne ,NY,  Sep 21, 2011

This was just what I needed, some extra storage space, so I can remove the clutter off my dresser. Thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, better than what I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Drawer Hamper and Storage Unit
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

As described. Not for heavy duty use but very nice for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is soft but usable for light use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed some adjustments made
 Jan 2, 2010

This storage unit did not fit together without my husband shaving off part of the wood on the top piece in order for the top drawer to fit in. I am not using it for the intended purpose after seeing it. I gave it to my grandson for toy storage and for the purpose it is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamper
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2009

Pretty easy to put together. Will paint green to match bathroom. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my 3 drawer hamper
 from Iowa,  Nov 5, 2009

This is my second hamper. I was impressed by the first one ( a 2 drawer ), that I bought this 3 drawer hamper. Now I have one in the bathroom for towels near the shower and one for the bedroom for clothes that don't fit in the dresser. Assembly is super simple and they should be quite durable. They're stained and match other wood in the house. The removable and washable drawers are a great feature. These hampers are great quality and great value. I would reccomend them to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Unit
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 22, 2009

I liked this storage unit but it was a little cheaply made. It is pine which if I had the time would stain it. The drawers are deep and ample enough to hold all kinds of things. I wouldn't suggest putting any heavy items it really isn't made for that. It was easy to put together. It's nice but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble!
 from South,  Oct 11, 2009

This is easy to assemble and fits nicely in a small area in the laundry room to give me some extra room to keep supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage unit
 from new jersey,  Jul 1, 2009

I was looking for extra storage and found this item. It was reasonably priced, delivered promptly, and easy to assemble. It comes unfinished so I stained it, the canvas drawers are removeable ( velcro) so it was easy to stain (or paint). I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Apr 15, 2009

I use this in my massage room. It is perfect to store supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from san antinio, tx,  Apr 2, 2009

I ordered this to use as storage in our office/louge area of our home. So all the markers, pens, pencils, tape, paper etc. etc. is now out of sight. Because it was unfinished wood, which I love, I was able to stain it to match an existing piece of furniture. It may be where kids hang out do homework on the computer but the room now looks "good" too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from nm,  Mar 30, 2009

This item is perfect for a closet. It was super easy to assemble. What i like about it, is that you can paint it a different color or leave it natural. It's not big, but does store plenty of items. I used this item in my son's closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2009

Useful but a bit smaller than expected although more than a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to expectations
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 20, 2009

This storage unit is perfectly suitable for small items, such as baby things, socks, or underwear. It was easy to assemble and fits nicely in the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed it for
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  Feb 11, 2009

Product has a dual purpose, I chose to store my newborn's toiletries which fit perfectly. Item can be stained if desired; which we did and turned out great. The canvas is pretty sturdy as well. Searched numerous websites and Overstock had the best deal and the cheapest shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from southern utah,  Feb 7, 2009

I purchased this storage unit to use in a small area in our guest bedroom. It is perfect...assembly was super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2009

It does just what I want it to do. I love the deep drawers, I can put little plastic containers in it to separate smaller items from larger items. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 25, 2008

This product was very easy to assmeble & looks just as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 9, 2008

Perfect fit in our small bedroom closet. Holds the right amount of small clothing items, in our case, socks! very light weight but sturdy. No tipping on high pile carpet. Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought