Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage unit
 from new jersey,  Jul 1, 2009

I was looking for extra storage and found this item. It was reasonably priced, delivered promptly, and easy to assemble. It comes unfinished so I stained it, the canvas drawers are removeable ( velcro) so it was easy to stain (or paint). I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use this in my massage room. It is perfect to store supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from san antinio, tx,  Apr 2, 2009

I ordered this to use as storage in our office/louge area of our home. So all the markers, pens, pencils, tape, paper etc. etc. is now out of sight. Because it was unfinished wood, which I love, I was able to stain it to match an existing piece of furniture. It may be where kids hang out do homework on the computer but the room now looks "good" too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from nm,  Mar 30, 2009

This item is perfect for a closet. It was super easy to assemble. What i like about it, is that you can paint it a different color or leave it natural. It's not big, but does store plenty of items. I used this item in my son's closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2009

Useful but a bit smaller than expected although more than a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to expectations
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 20, 2009

This storage unit is perfectly suitable for small items, such as baby things, socks, or underwear. It was easy to assemble and fits nicely in the closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed it for
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  Feb 11, 2009

Product has a dual purpose, I chose to store my newborn's toiletries which fit perfectly. Item can be stained if desired; which we did and turned out great. The canvas is pretty sturdy as well. Searched numerous websites and Overstock had the best deal and the cheapest shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from southern utah,  Feb 7, 2009

I purchased this storage unit to use in a small area in our guest bedroom. It is perfect...assembly was super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2009

It does just what I want it to do. I love the deep drawers, I can put little plastic containers in it to separate smaller items from larger items. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 25, 2008

This product was very easy to assmeble & looks just as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 9, 2008

Perfect fit in our small bedroom closet. Holds the right amount of small clothing items, in our case, socks! very light weight but sturdy. No tipping on high pile carpet. Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 30, 2010

I just needed a decent looking storage piece for my closet and this defintiely does the job. It came in pieces and wasn't too bad to put together. Some of the pieces didn't screw together too easily, it took a little force, but I eventually got it and the quality is pretty good. The wood is completely unfinished, which is what I expected, but just a heads up that you cannot use any kind of bathroom cleaner/windex on the wood. I stupidly did this to remove a stand and now there's a big mark on the top. But I guess I should have known ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Utah,  Jun 23, 2010

Received in the mail - no issues with damage. Easy to put together. Took a stain nicely and evenly. Being used for infant clothes storage and will convert them to use for toy storage. Good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 drawer laundry
 from clarksburg,wv,  Mar 18, 2010

i was very satified with this purchase and will buy from your site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from sterling va,  Mar 7, 2010

this is unfinished and took a stain wonderfully. this is excellent for storage of diapers. it will be great for my son to store clothes after we are out of diapers. lightweight but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought