Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cubby
 Mar 14, 2016

Great toy storage. Helps children locate certain toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Nov 7, 2015

Easy to assemble and sturdy. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the looks are good, but...
 Sep 27, 2015

It looks good, but the quality is kind of fair to low. Screw holes exposed and just covered by decal... uneven paint...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 Aug 25, 2015

Pros: Easy to assemble, sturdy Cons: Paint job is thin and hazy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 May 30, 2015

Very functional, but has holes on the top piece where pegs go in which really makes it look cheap. Too bad, because it is very sturdy and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 May 30, 2015

Good look don't like the stickers to cover screw holes The colors are different from the Cubby with baskets When stacked they look funny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

My daughter loves it. It is very good toy organizer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed review.
 Apr 21, 2015

ok, i love this, however, i ordered 2 pcs. to stack together, this and the one with baskets. the color does not match! when i called to complain, overstock was super helpful. this would be a great item if it had matched the other cubby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bins
 Apr 21, 2015

Great to organize all of the kiddos toys! They look just like the ones from land of nod.. But a lot cheaper!! They don't look cheap at all, perfect fit for the toy room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Feb 12, 2015

Quality was very poor. I ordered these items in pink. They were not pink. I would not recommend these products. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value on sale; solid construction
 Feb 5, 2015

Good wood-like material that isn't flaky or flimsy. Full paint job so no "wood" shows. Only problem we had was a few stripped screws. Very happy with the design and the roominess. These bins make the play room a lot neater!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy box
 Jan 9, 2015

Purchased the 2 pieces to use as a toy box. Well made and sturdy for child safety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for what you pay
 from orange county, ca,  Jan 6, 2015

I think these cubbies are a good deal...the only things I don't like are 1. the openings to the cubbies are smaller than what appear online an even from the picture on the directions pamphlet. and 2. I didn't realize there were little pink stickers that you cover the drill holes with. Kind of cheesy. My sister got ones like these but through another site and they don't have any stickers /drill holes that show on top. (but also more money) so you get what you pay for I guess. Other than that they are basically good quality and serve the purpose I had which was to organize toys /blocks /books ...I would recommend these if you don't mind the little round stickers that show .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toy storage
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Dec 12, 2014

Great affordable option in comparison to high end version seen in catalogs. Very sturdy, heavy piece that looks good in our family room. Only complaint is in the stickers included to cover screw holes. The color doesn't match perfectly and my child has pulled a couple off. We will probably fill with wood putty and paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from San Diego,  Nov 4, 2014

Love this Cubby. Looks great in the new baby's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked out great but came with a horrible smell.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

These shelves were just what we needed to organize my daughter's room. They were not to difficult to put together. They are much larger than I thought. I had ordered three and two on top each other is probably all you would want to do. We will use the other one in the closet to organize shoes or other toys since I got them on a really good sale price. The two I have put together had a horrible smell when you opened the box. It took weeks for it to go away and smelt up her room for a little while. I am not sure that that was about. When I get to putting that last one together I will probably let it air out in the basement before moving it into her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bin
 from Carmichael, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

This bin is much larger then I was expecting. It was fairly easy to put together and I agree with other reviewers about the cheap stickers to cover the holes. I put the stickers on when my toddler wasn't looking so hopefully she won't realize they are there and will leave them be. I bought this to hold stuffed animals and dolls in my daughter's room. She likes it and it makes putting her toys away easy. It is a cute pink color and seems to be solid and heavy. It looks like it should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Albany, OR,  Jan 31, 2012

Large, sturdy and easy to put together. My only complaint is that I searched for items made in USA and the package was clearly marked "Made in China." I would not have bought it if I knew that, but decided to keep it anyway.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy& sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought