Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY Cheaply Made - Don't recommend!
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I've put together my fair share of cheap IKEA furniture and what not, but this takes the cake. Not only was there damage to the product, but once you get it all screwed together they actually give you cheap (and folded up) stickers to cover the screws with. Not even a piece of plastic. So if you every plan on cleaning this thing the stickers are going to wear right off. I'm shocked at how cheap this thing is. Should cost about *** for this product. It's garbage but after all the time I spent putting this together (and a second one) I'm just going to keep them. I just wanted to be sure I saved at least one other person from making the same mistake.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cubby
 May 18, 2016

These cubes are excellent places for storage. We use them in our small law office for document sorting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy storage for good price
 May 4, 2016

Large containers. I purchased 3 sets as a toy chest and only needed 2 since they were so big. They do have an odor upon opening, but it goes away within a day. I do not like that the screws are visible. They give you stickers to cover up the screw holes. If I was using this as more than just a toy chest I would have been very disappointed by that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 24, 2016

Great storage for kids yoys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item to store shoes & gloves in!
 Apr 5, 2016

I bought one and then a year later bought another to stack them. It worked GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 24, 2016

Great great product for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, but missing a piece
 Mar 10, 2016

I like the item. We bought two, but one was missing a piece, and getting a replacement is a bit of a hassle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, large and inexpensive
 Mar 3, 2016

Easy to assemble and bigger than expected. I've seen these on other sites for twice the price. They give you stickers to cover the nails which you can see but otherwise they look nice. With three small kids and a frequent host of play dates, these allow the kids to see, access and organize what they need. Will be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toy Organizer!
 Jan 27, 2016

Definitely takes two people to put this together properly. Most of the holes are not drilled correctly which caused some splitting but I'm using it for my son's toys so I wasn't too concerned. If you're looking for something to store toys in this is a great buy because it's cheap! Also, has a pretty strong odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 21, 2016

This item is a great buy :) Very well built and easy assembly. Buy it if you like what you see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Peasy
 Jan 15, 2016

From reading some of the the other reviews, I was a little nervous, but I needed the storage, so I ordered 2 of these bins anyway. They're great! They're nice and heavy, and they hold more than you'd think. I'm not thrilled that the screws have stickers as covers, but I'll just avoid spray cleaners. As for assembly, it was super easy. We put both together in about 40 minutes. I'm considering getting a couple more, just to make sure everything stays off of the floor! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 Dec 5, 2015

Great for stacking books and baskets of toys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy cubby!!!!
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this cubby. Really provides a space for order and the color is true to pic. This one is stacked with another one that is blue. Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toy storage
 Nov 12, 2015

So practical and looks nice for keeping kids toy items organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i expected.
 Oct 18, 2015

this is what i had expected in color and size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like chemicals
 Sep 28, 2015

Sturdy enough for the price but the smell was so bad I will not keep this in my daughter's nursery. Even after a week of airing out I can taste the chemicals after being near this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 25, 2015

We've had it for 3 years now and it's still holding up. Holds lots of toys and we are going to order another one. We stacked two and it's doing great. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and sturdy enough
 Jun 26, 2015

This is a great way to store the little one's toys! Not a fine piece of future but effective!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Toys
 May 21, 2015

Loved this for kids' toy storage. My only complaint is that the metal screws are covered up with black dot stickers (which my kids take off) and you can see the screws in certain places. A black sharpie made them less noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubby
 Apr 9, 2015

Allows me to store linens & pillows CLOSE to the bed & use the surface as a bedside table. It's just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought