Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product if not damaged
 from RPV ca,  Jul 12, 2012

These bins are wonderful and very lovely. The hassle of sending back damaged items and waiting for new ones was frustrating. But overstock was great and the item is such a great value for the quality. The kids playroom looks wonderful!!! Blue is a bit more muted than shown in the photo which was actually better for my color scheme.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO! I ordered 4 of these and 2 of the 4 were damaged!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Fort Hood, Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

Amazing product! It is large and cubbies are deep!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage bin!
 from Buffalo, Ny,  Sep 16, 2014

This bin is sturdy and was easy to put together. I was impressed with how deep the bins are and how much they can hold. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from kansas city, KS,  Apr 22, 2014

Great quality, packaging was incredible. Arrived in great condition, very easy to put together. They are very sturdy, deep and attractive. I have three high and look great in my sons room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Tidy Solution
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Mar 28, 2014

Air price for a neat and easy to assemble storage solution.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this cubby. Its almost an exact replica of a more expensive brand (land of nod), but less than half the price. I expected the quality to be worse given the low price, but I'm delighted to see that it's pretty nice. I'm using it for a toy bin and also bought the "two bin" to stack. It think it will stand up to my boys banging their toys in and out of it. I think its not "real" wood like the more expensive one, but it sure looks like it. And I would love for it to be available in more colors like the expensive one, but blue and red are good. Oh - The blue and red are much darker than they look in the pictures. The blue was more like a navy and the red was closer to maroon. They look brighter in the pictures. Overall, a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage bins
 from Illinois,  Nov 8, 2013

Great shelves, good quality, nice color. I bought these shelves to help organize my son's room. I bought two and they provide a good deal of storage space. One of the pieces was damage during shipping, but Overstock addressed the issue so all is well. I would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 2, 2013

These are great. After deciding our floor to ceiling bookshelves were not a viable option to store our boys' toys, I was on the hunt for quite some time to find something we could integrate into our family/living room that wouldn't look terrible with the adult décor. So glad I found these. I just ordered a second one as I am very happy with the first. The blue is not as bright as it looks on the website. It is really closer to a navy which I think goes much better with my living room furniture. The boys love to sort and put away their toys now as it makes it easy. It was really easy to assemble. It took me about 30 minutes with my 1 & 3 year old looming nearby. My only complaint is that it does seem easy to scratch the surface. It won't be that big of a deal now that I ordered a second to stack on top, but it would be great if the manufacturer could add a blue colored marker to do quick touchups. But I can probably just use one of my kiddos markers as well....so problem solved. I would say the quality is better than that of a local warehouse style store, but not quite as high end as PBK. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend for toy storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Two Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Blue
Today $66.99
Compare $150.00
Save 55%
(5)
Three Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Red
Today $80.99
Compare $156.00
Save 48%
(7)
Badger Basket White Two Bin Storage Cubby
Today $64.70
Compare $140.15
Save 54%
(2)
Two Bin Stackable Storage Cubby in Red
Today $67.99
Compare $150.00
Save 55%
(6)
Back to top