Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I loved this bedding set. So many other sites that I visited didn't have what I wanted for the money I was willing to pay. So when I found my blanket set @ o.co I was was ecstatic. I say but this set and you will not regret it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Everything was perfect.
  • How is the quality of the product? This item is made of very good quality. The blanket is not too plush which is best for a newborn.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 4, 2011

we love the product. It arrived on time. And looks as good as in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teddy Bears
 from huntsville , AL,  Mar 30, 2011

I loved the 13 piece set. It was a good value for the money and I recieved exactly what I ordered. The set looked exactly like the pictures also. Most 4 piece sets are over a hundred dollars so to get a 13 piece set for a hundred was a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Jan 20, 2015

Was really fast I receive my item in 1 business day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Product was in excellent condition and great quality! Would definitely purchase from overstock again and would suggest it to others as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teddy bear bedding
 from WV,  Feb 1, 2014

I'm in love. Arrived very fast, I got my money's worth I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Dec 14, 2013

This set is so cute and I get so many compliments. I love this bedding set. It also comes with so many extras and Overstock had the best price. Just can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fayetteville NC,  Nov 13, 2013

Great bedding set. Best in colder weather, but everything about this is gorgeous. The quality, the color, and the amount of items for the price is unbeatable. I just wished I'd waited one more week when it went on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

I love this bedding set, I think that it will be perfect for my new addition to the family. It is soft, comfy, and cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Clarksburg, Maryland,  May 29, 2013

I love this set. the price was a great bargain for the whole 13-piece. Thanks for the good job!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with this set.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great neutral color and quality
 from East Coast,  May 16, 2013

We went to baby stores and compared every crib bedding set only to find out that the overstock sells the cheapest ones. Besides the prices, it also offers large selections and exclusive styles.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, stitches are fine and color is a little more dark than picture shows
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps decorate a baby room
 from California,  Apr 25, 2013

We purchased this bedding set for our first child which was born in April 2013. The bedding set was picked because of the unisex design and the amount of pieces in the bedding set. When the set arrived it fit our crib perfectly. All the pieces were free of any manufacturer defects and the color fit our nursery room perfectly. Would purchase again if the need arises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
 from FAIR LAWN, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

I must say this is my 2nd time buying from overstock! And everywhere else the themes are to expensive just for 4 sets! These items are wonderful & my unborn son is going to be set for his room ! It came on time and I was able to see from the UPS tracking and it was legit and came on time Iike it stated it would! This is a must get, and people need to read what it comes with, the picture is just the full set that u gotta buy extra of but the description shows what' your ordering which is perfect ! Thank u so much overstock !

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, a must buy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope no defects for this price it's perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Crib Set
 from Porter, TX, the item went to Magnolia, TX,  Feb 28, 2013

I was pleased with the set, we also got the mobile and because of the way the crib is made it only fit on the headboard so it really does not work, bummer. But all in all I love the print and the set.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would have liked more if it were softer but still nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, to my knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set supper cute
 from Lehigh Acres, FL,  Jan 15, 2013

Bought this for our new grandson as a present, very please with quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product very happy with quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teddy Bear 13-piece Crib Bedding Set
 from Simi Valley, California,  Aug 10, 2012

I have not seen the bedding set except online but I sent it to my daughter who is having a baby in November. She and I saw it on line and liked it so much I ordered it and had it sent to her home. She was very pleased with the quality and told me how cute it was. She was a very happy mom in waiting to get this adorable bedding set as well as the daddy to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful: Does not come with the Wallpaper border
 from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada,  Jan 24, 2012

The picture shows "Wallpaper". But it did not come with the wallpaper border and I cannot find this matching wallpaper border anywhere else. So be careful and the picture should not show it if does not come withit and is not available anywhere.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric seemed a bit aged. The cushions did not have enough cushioning and therefore felt old
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defect, but general works manship does not seem up to the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Looks Beautiful and Cute
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

We all love it. Even my baby likes the teddy bears.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great price!
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 6, 2011

Purchased for 2nd crib in Gram's house. I compared this set to a famous brand teddy bear 4 piece set that cost $60 more. Even though I didn't need all the pieces, at this price, who could resist? Great quality for the price & neutral enough to be used for either a boy or a girl. This is a good deal for a Gram....a GREAT deal for parents if they can use the decor pieces too!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from Asheboro NC,  Dec 13, 2010

Everyone who walks into the baby room loves the bedding and how will it fits the crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought