Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color for a baby boy room
 from Kendall, FL,  Apr 18, 2013

I got this bedding set set for my niece. I have not opened yet I'm given to her on her baby shower on June 2, 2013.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet still in the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. from the box which was shipped look very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure yet since is a gift for my niece baby shower on June 2 2013.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Prince George's County, MD,  Jan 16, 2013

The theme is cute but the materials are cheap. Definitely, NOT worth the price. Be aware that even though the picture shows the three wall hangings this set does NOT come with these. It only comes with comforter, bumper, dust ruffle, fitted sheet, toy bag, a tiny pillow, a diaper stacker and 2 valances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sweet set
 from fl,  Sep 10, 2012

I love this set, and had fun setting up all of the pieces. It is very cute, and very simple in design. A classic bedding set for a boy

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, washes well too.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 26, 2012

Good set for the price. I bought it for my son. I have not tried out the sheets yet but I love the bumper and comforter. The sheets look a little thin. The bag for the toy(s) and the diaper holder have a low quailty. For the time that he will use it, it is durable and looks good with everything I have for the room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best but will do the trick for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I have seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are very vibrant
 from West Coast of Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

For the price I felt it was decent. When my son sent me a picture of the crib done up I was very happy with the purchase. The colors looked great against the chocolate colored crib. I am very pleased.

  • Did the product fit true to size? I purchased this as a show gift for my grandchild soon to be born.
  • How is the quality of the product? Will feel it when I arrive to connecticut at beginning of July
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? i will see at that time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Dec 7, 2010

Everything is wonderful. This is my first time having a baby and this product is the most beautiful thing that i have chosen so far for the nursery. The colors are great. Well everything is great. I will most definitely recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Blue Surf 9-piece Crib Bedding Set
Today $179.99
Compare $224.99
Save 20%
Back to top