Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from 28692,  Dec 2, 2010

I ordered this crib set after searching high and low, every website and nearly every price point. This was my second choice, but I decided to go ahead and order it because of low shipping cost. When I got it, I was so grateful that I didn't order my first choice! It blows it out of the water in cuteness, and I just love the colors. I am also so happy that it has curtains and all the other pieces with it. Great crib set, perfect for a baby boy, and a great value too. It looks very "designerly"!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Misrepresented price
 from New England,  Mar 24, 2014

Buyer be warned - while the price of *** is I'm sure fair, I don't like how Overstock is representing it as a deep discount. The SAME EXACT ITEM is listed at *** for the NORMAL price of *** - so, while certainly not overcharging, I don't like that Overstock is trying to make it seem like a bargain. Shame on you, Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Horrible Quality- Save your money
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Jul 29, 2013

I have never seen such poor quality bedding. Everything was wrinkled and crooked, so we ironed it and that didn't even help. It was pure JUNK!! The greens are not the same colors, so it looks like you have a miss-matched set. For the money, I was very disappointed. Save yourself the hassle of a return and just don't order it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from The big O Florida,  Apr 7, 2013

Ordered this set for my son nursery that we painted green and blue. And I so love it always gets lots of compliment from friend and the colors match the wall perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tauntn, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

I had been looking for a set that was soothing and not over the top boyish (trucks, dark blues, ect). This set fit my needs perfectly and at such a great price. The bedding is soft and appears well made. It stood up to one wash already! I would recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bedding was not only adorable but soft and seems very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 from sumter,sc,  Mar 10, 2012

I would recommend this bedding to anyone...the quality of this product is phenomenal. We have ordered other bedroom sets from this website and have been very pleased. It's like Christmas when you get your package in the mail and it has 9 pieces in it. I didn't have to go anywhere else to find a matching bumper or bed skirt...this comes with it. There is a website where u can purchase the rest of the items in this baby room just Google "blue and green argyle" and you will see a website where u can order the rest! Very helpful!

  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was great and ezactly what we were looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we ordered our bedding from this website and was so pleased with the quality that we knew we wanted to order the babys bedding from here as well. great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects. came as seen on website...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib Set
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

The crib set was beautiful. I wasn't sure how true the colors would be when I received it, but the blue and green were such pretty pastel shades. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YEs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 12, 2011

This was one of the only bedding sets that I felt could be sophisticated, but could also work it's way into being used in a "themed" room. I was a little disappointed that there are really two different color greens in the bedding: the diamonds in the argyle are more of an olive color while the trim, sheet, and other solid green areas are more of a minty green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Other Pieces
 from Temple, TX,  Feb 15, 2011

I love this bedding but hated that it didn't have any extra pieces. Did a lovely Google search (keywords: jojo blue and green argyle bedding) and found a few online stores that did have all of the extras for sale! Even had a wallpaper border that is exactly what I was looking for!! Hope this helps y'all out because the bedding is definitely worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Baby Bedding
 from Richmond Va,  Jan 30, 2011

We just ordered this for our new addition to the family, the colors were spot on to the photo and matched great in the nursery. The set is very classy and has been a big hit. I only wish that it would have come with more pieces, or that overstock sold the additional pieces, there are several items in the photo that I couldn't find but would have like to have bought. But other than that we loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top