Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works!
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Nov 28, 2012

This product works as designed. We use it on a twin bed to keep my toddler from falling out. It is easy to install and works great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Mar 1, 2016

I like this very much. It's very secure. The grandbaby sleeps very well with this. I like that folds down and I can make the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very strong
 Dec 7, 2015

Broke within the first use. My husband and I had to fix the under hooks with string of our own. Just too plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant Rail
 Mar 25, 2015

It's okay… Kind of wobbly since it folds down and is hard to put it on the mattress without have someone help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single side bed rail
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Easy to assemble . Looks like it will keep children in a regular bed without the child getting pinched .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought I was buying
 from Ocala Florida,  May 22, 2014

Nothing wrong with the railing. I was buying for my granddaughter. She is in her toddler bed (crib conversion), and has fallen off a few times. This railing does not fit the crib size mattress. The bars that go under the mattress are too long. Will come in handy when she grows into her big girl bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 11, 2013

I purchased this for sleepovers at Grandma's house where my son doesn't have a crib. It works perfectly and there's no need to remove it when we leave, we just fold it down and she can make the bed as usual. No problem changing the sheets or folding the gate back up when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing pieces
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

missing hardware - could not use or strap to bed to secure safety. could not wait processing days and delivery days of missing parts when a child's safety is at hand. unacceptable

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine, but unnecessary
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 19, 2012

The product itself is good if you really need it. The "tether and hooks" that clamped to the other side of the mattress were not actually necessary (the weight of the mattress holds the rail in place) and weren't very secure. Even so, I wasn't worried about my child falling out of bed with it in place...except that barely two weeks later, we were able to get rid of the rail entirely and he was fine (at 3.5 years old). So think about whether or not you actually need a rail to begin with. Seemed like a necessity, but wasn't in the end.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good- fit a regular twin nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality- sturdy, good mesh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought