Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 27, 2012

I have bought this product for each of my kids. I loved the fact that it was soft and conformed to my daughters bodies so that they where not slipping and sliding in there carseat and where actually content being in it. I decided to buy it again for my third child. On seeing it online it says fleece its not fleece. The fabric is more like that of a towel. I thought it would be the soft velour material as before but it's not. I had to wash it in dreft several times just for it to soften up. That is the only downfall about this product. I haven't been able to use it for my son yet but I assume it probably will be a little easier to clean since its terry cloth and not velour.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no defects at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 28, 2012

Daugher-in-law excited about its arrival and future use

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 23, 2014

Holds baby's head nicely and is made of nice soft fabric for his comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort for the new baby
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Apr 11, 2014

Great comfort for baby that needs the comfort and support from family. Allows mom and dad to not have baby in arms all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Nashville,  Mar 6, 2014

It was what I expected for the price. Would have liked it to be a little thicker

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzzler Rating
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

The Snuzzler has so many uses not all of them just for summer. The head is positioned correctly and safely. I don't' know how I could ever do without it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, nice and soft
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

Will be perfect in car seat, bouncer, or stroller, so it fits the bill in a number of places.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing for a couple of months
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric and construction quality very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Westport. CT,  Jul 10, 2013

As advertised, works well to keep small babies secure. Very soft and cuddly. May be too warm for hotter months of the year.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby products
 from kansas city area,  Sep 14, 2012

as stated in the ad..will be used greatly after the birth of grandson by all. ideal product to keep baby safe and comfortable

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top