Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 27, 2012

I have bought this product for each of my kids. I loved the fact that it was soft and conformed to my daughters bodies so that they where not slipping and sliding in there carseat and where actually content being in it. I decided to buy it again for my third child. On seeing it online it says fleece its not fleece. The fabric is more like that of a towel. I thought it would be the soft velour material as before but it's not. I had to wash it in dreft several times just for it to soften up. That is the only downfall about this product. I haven't been able to use it for my son yet but I assume it probably will be a little easier to clean since its terry cloth and not velour.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was no defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton?
 from CA,  Aug 4, 2014

I'm really sorry to do this review, but feel I must do it. First of all, I've always been pleased with Overstock, but not this time .. I think this product is misleading. It contains only 33% cotton and the rest is polyester! Why write that it is "organic cotton" when in fact it is more polyester than anything else in this product. I must add it is very thin too, not worth the price. Put your money on better things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 28, 2012

Daugher-in-law excited about its arrival and future use

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S PERFECT
 Jul 1, 2016

it's just perfect!!!! Soft, and lots of support. I'll be buying another one for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jan 23, 2016

This fits the infant seat perfecting and keeps the baby positioned well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pamela Campbell
 Jan 21, 2016

it fits my grandson to a tee and it makes him happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby
 Jan 19, 2016

great cushion but makes the baby sweat so much cause not cotton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift.
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought as a baby shower gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Daughter In Law Expecting First Child
 Jan 12, 2016

Perfect snuzzler for baby due next month!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 11, 2016

Nice item for the price. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Nov 28, 2015

It is nice and washable. Holds the baby in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggle
 Nov 13, 2015

Worked great for my grandbaby .. She looked like a little doll inside this thing. But it kept her comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforting security.
 Sep 27, 2015

A soft comforting surrounding to protect a baby. I loved the security it offers the newborn. This gift was greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a newborn
 Aug 7, 2015

This item was purchased as a gift, but the insightful first-time-mom-to-be already knows that this head/body support product will have a variety of uses during the newborn stage. Based on her excitement, I am considering surprising her with another one to save her from having to move it from item to item. I only wish they had such practical/comfortable items 27 years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norma
 Jul 4, 2015

I bought this as a gift and my niece simply loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant smuggler
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased for my grandson to be here this summer very soft and seems very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Naperville, IL,  Jul 23, 2014

Holds baby's head nicely and is made of nice soft fabric for his comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort for the new baby
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Apr 11, 2014

Great comfort for baby that needs the comfort and support from family. Allows mom and dad to not have baby in arms all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Nashville,  Mar 6, 2014

It was what I expected for the price. Would have liked it to be a little thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzzler Rating
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

The Snuzzler has so many uses not all of them just for summer. The head is positioned correctly and safely. I don't' know how I could ever do without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought