Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than Satisfied
 from Hurley, MO,  Apr 10, 2011

To say I am happy with this baby set, would be a major understatement! It is of very high quality, extremely adorable, and looks very durable. I have not washed it, but was amazed at the quality of the fabric and how beautiful it is!!! It has some neutral colors such as brown & green, but the very fiminine floral print and many ruffles make it DEFINITELY girly. It is the perfect country, elegant mix! My son has a farm room & since they will be sharing for a time, I was wanting something that was girly, but would not clash with his boy colors and country theme. This was definitely the right choice!! At this price, I did not expect such good quality, and am VERY pleasantly surprised!! Thanks for such a great product! I would definitely recommend this bed set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a let down
 Mar 21, 2011

I absolutely love this pattern. The quality of the fabric is wonderful however after washing the quilt, sheets and dust ruffle, I found the quilt to have fallen completely apart in the washer. Very afraid to wash the bumper pads. I love the pattern so much that I won't send it back but instead "try" and do the mending the best I can. Would not recommend this product if you are several weeks of being due as there is no time for returns and such. Otherwise, it is a beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Mar 6, 2011

I love this bedding set. It is more beautiful in person. The quality is great. I have washed the quilt and sheet several times and they both still look new. I am amazed at how cheap it was and how great the quality is. I just purchaed this set for a friend. She saw my daughters crib and fell in love with the set. This set really brightens a room....very girly!\

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better sewing
 Jun 27, 2010

I loved the Sophia Cotton Patchwork Crib Set when I first got it. I wash everything before I use it and when I got the quilt out of the dryer, I found that the stitching did not hold on one side of the of the quilted side and the fabric was frayed. I will try to repair it but, I am not sure that I can. Everything else seems fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crib set
 from oklahoma,  Feb 6, 2007

I bought this set to use in a crib for grandkids. It's a beautiful set and definitely for a girl. In the photo I thought it was blue gingham but actually green. It's well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not made well
 from virginia,  Sep 27, 2011

everything was great except the quilt has alreadt started to come apart.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set missing sheet
 from Arcadia, Fl,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a nice crib set. It is very lovlely and well constructed. However the sheet was missing in one I bought. For the price well worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice set for my new granddaughter. The colors are lovely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Set was missing the sheet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crib Set
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

Great crib set. Exceeded expectations. Colors are great and very soft. Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was above expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

I'm expecting a girl at the end of September. I bought this set a couple months ago and it is wonderful. The quilt is very thick and the patchwork is very cute. My family loves this set as my sister did all pink sets for her girls. This set is very feminine but not pukey pink or peto pink.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose for a Rose
 from KY,  Jan 21, 2011

I needed lots of roses for the baby room with out it looking to floral. This was the perfect touch especially since it is so country!! The set is very soft, and has an array of fabric materials, from cotton to suede. I would highly reccomed this and the blue is green which is what I was really hoping for :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality-Great Price
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Dec 4, 2010

I bought this due to the other reviews and they were all absolutely right. The set I had originally wanted was over $150 and I thought that was a bit ridiculous. This little gem is soft and well made, and includes the pieces you want, not a bunch of misc. junk you don't need like window valances etc. I intend to paint the walls a darker shade of dusty rose with furniture in a honey tone. This set is perfect for the Victorian theme with a funky twist, that I hope to achieve. Just keep in mind that nothing will be as gorgeous as the baby that sleeps on this set. Best wishes to you all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Bedico, LA,  Sep 18, 2010

I love this product, it gives an old time feel in our home, it is sweet and goes great with really anything, i do agree with the other post though that it is more of sage strip patches instead of the blue look that the pic shows, i think it is made of great quailty and is so soft and fluffy.... i cant wait till my little girl gets here she will love it and the quilt can grow up with her...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 15, 2010

Not very close at all to the picture... it is only shades of tan, sage, and pink, THERE IS NO BLUE. Very pretty, and good quality. The white-ish color is a yellowish cream color. It took a while to ship, but once it was in shipping, it came almost the next day, ordered on Friday and it was delivered 8 days later on Saturday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jul 6, 2010

With the price that I paid (Less than $55) I thought the quality would suffer a bit - not at all the case. This crib set is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I have received nothing but compliments. My daughter's nursery is a Victorian themed nursery w/ lavender walls and antiqued styled gold framed photos and this bedding set just compliments the colors/theme beautifully. I couldn't have asked for a better set. I am extremely happy! Oh, and the set looks and feels expensive... it wasn't flat at all when it arrived. Simply gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORDER IT - YOU'LL LOVE IT
 from Blackfoot, ID,  Dec 3, 2009

Love it, love it, love it! Need to say more? It's extremely cute, nice colors, and quality material. At a mall, you'd probably pay $300!! Good job OVERSTOCK for the unbeatable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophia Cotton Patchwork Crib Set
 from Idaho,  Nov 27, 2009

I bought this for my daughter and really like it. It is really a pretty set. The color in the patchwork is green in color and not blue like it appears on my computer screen. Very nice color combinations. I am very pleased with this crib set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Grandma
 from Breezy Point, MN,  Jul 2, 2009

I had been looking for a crib set for my soon to be grand daughter. I came across this set and absolutely loved the look of it. It was delivered quickly. My daughter and I opened the package and were thrilled with what we saw. It is an absolutely beautiful set. The quality of the material and manufacturing are beyond what I had expected. The colors are rich and beautiful. The picture doesn't quite do it justice. The quilt and bumper pad are so plush and comfortable. My grand daughter will be arriving in a few weeks, and I can't wait to see her in her beautiful new crib.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought