Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it:) ❤
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this bedding! We picked it out before we knew if we were having a boy or girl (we are having a boy) and I just got from the UPS today, 3 days after ordering it!I love the colors, they are pretty accurate from my screen. Not to bright, the colors are soft. I love all the pieces (although I probably won't put the pillows in the crib) but maybe on the changing table or if I get a rocking chair. Very satisfied. Can't wait to get it into the crib (still waiting on a crib) baby is coming in 4-6 weeks though, I'm so excited. I love the sea theme, I am very happy with the crib bedding set!!:)

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from CC,TX,  Nov 4, 2010

well i have ordered 2 productss on this site and the quality is great. i first looked everywhere just for a theme, for my first child and was not happy with anything. so i checked this site out and was amazed of all the different themes i could choose from.So my wife and I selected this one. the best part was that i ordered it on a monday night and was on my front porch on weds. which was a surprise to me. Everything was perfect!!! so thank you for making it a great experience for us!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 from rockville,ct,  Oct 13, 2010

product was shipped quickly, and is beautiful,my daughter loved the gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

We bought two sets for our twins. They arrived today (2 days after purchase) and everything looks wonderful! The product is exactly what I would have expected. It has a lot of pieces (granted, we won't be using all of it) for the price. I would recommend to a friend. The design is so cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looooove It!
 from Duncan, BC Canada,  Jan 19, 2013

Loooove this set. Super cute, nice fabrics and so many pieces for a great price. The colour was a little lighter than on the website, but I actually liked it better. It is beautiful and perfect! A lot of the extra pieces that come with it, like the wall hangings and toy bag and diaper stacker were actually really nice. I bought the set for the cute theme, but was pleased to see that all the pieces were really cute, and I will actually use them. Now I cant' wait to paint the baby's room to match! Shipping was super fast as well, it came in sooner than expected. If you are contemplating this set, stop contemplating and just buy it, you won't regret it :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly as mentioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, especially for the rockin' deal we got on it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that we noticed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Animals Crib Bedding Set
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased the bedding set a little apprehensive because I was not able to see it before purchasing and it was a gift for my niece. I had it delievered to my home before sending it to her so that I could see for myself the quality and that it wasn't defective and was totally satisfied.I would highly recommend this set and I am thinking of purchasing another one by early next year for my new grandson.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect and exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very soft and as stated in the discription
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Eastern Shore MD,  Oct 27, 2012

In the picture, the colors looked a bit brighter in the picture than they are in person. However, the quality was very nice. Just requires some low ironing to take out wrinkles. 13 pieces were perfect for us to decorate our small nursery. No need for anything else!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Wish the colors would have been a little bit brighter and the material a bit thicker.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Had no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Paramount, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Let me just say crib bedding is so expensive and i was dreading having to buy it. Everywhere I looked there were 4 piece crib sets for $150 or more. $150 for 4 pieces!? Anything even a few dollars cheaper was just that, cheap quality, or ugly. I was starting to think I'd have to settle on one of these super expensive 4 piece sets just so I could have something nice that didn't totally suck up all the baby fund, but then I found this set on sale. I didn't want anything too girly, I hoped to find something that could work for a boy or girl, even though I'm just shopping for my little girl due at the end of January. This is perfect! It could be for a boy or girl, the colors are exactly like the picture more muted and soft, I don't know why some people who bought this just assumed the color would be different than what the picture shows, it's not. The color is exact. The bedding is all adorable and well made. It arrived right on time and was an AMAZING deal. I thought finding a cute, nice, 13 piece bedding set for $*** was good but I found an online coupon that knocked it down to $** (can't remember exactly) pluss free shipping and no tax, it was a steal!

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 17, 2015

Product is everything I had hoped that it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my grandchildren are going to love to look at these sea creatures. the set is adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color n wonderfully made can't complain
 from New York NY,  Jan 10, 2015

The mom to be call n compliment my taste n said she loves it so it was a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Animals 13 piece bedding set
 from California,  Dec 30, 2014

This set looks beautiful in the nursery. The fabric is not top quality but it works well for a nursery. I figure I will want to redecorate after a year so the cost works out great. Everyone comments how cute the baby's room looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The stitches were coming off right after the first wash. So I am not much satisfied with this product. I would not recommend it strongly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 16, 2014

All aspects of this bedding set are very cute! Good quality. The wall hangings are a bit wonkey but the over all quality of this set is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fayetteville NC,  Nov 13, 2013

Beautiful vibrant colors. Excellent quality and value. It is beyond my expectations. Bought two sets. Lots of babies being born in my family. No complaint at all. Won't hesitate to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price quality
 from NY,  Nov 5, 2013

As seen on the picture, price/quality afordable for any pocket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Animals 13-piece crib bedding set.
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2013

It's such a cute set. My daughter loved it. So many pieces for the money and it looks so cute in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby bedding
 from NYC,  Oct 11, 2013

Its more of a seafoam color if that's what you want. I wasn't so impressed with the color. Very light colors. Would've liked it better if it was more vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute. Nice Soft Colors.
 from Michigan,  May 14, 2013

Perfect set for us. Found this set to be true to the photos. Main colors are soft shades of aqua, Pale green and white. Using with a white colored crib and it looks great. Love the baby sea creatures theme. The two little pillows that come with the set are quite small but I don't think baby will mind looking at them in his nursery.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed set
 from Orange County, Ca,  May 23, 2012

Would highly recommend these sets to everyone. I was a little worried at first, the price sounded too good to be true, but it was perfect. We love it and can't wait to get the room set up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought