Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2011

Perfect set for the new nursery...I wanted to do a nautical/sailor theme that wasn't too "cutsey," and this was perfect! The wall hangings look so nice hanging up. You really get a lot for your money with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salior 13 piece crib bedding set
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

if your doing nautical this set is so nice and cute, love the material, and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent for baby's room
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 10, 2013

It's a wonderful start for a new baby's bedroom theme. My daughter loves this set and has added to the decor to make it her own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2013

This was a great set for "grandmas" house. Happy with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 13, 2013

I was a little hesitant considering I spent a significant amount more with my first son but the product is very nice and shipped and was received in a timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT A+ - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

WE LOVED IT. ALREADY BOUGHT 2 MORE ITEMS FROM OVER STOCK. BEST ONLINE SHOPPING SITE FOR GREAT PRICES!!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING AS PICTURED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? DEFECT FREE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent product
 from Burlinton, ON,  Feb 27, 2013

The set is beautifull and my dother-in law and son are liked it very much. Excelent product - patch work came unexpected but we love it so much. The colours are so nice - red is not so bright as appears on the picture which we appreciated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is more than I have expected. Patch work - you cannot tell from the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the buck
 from hillsbourgh, mo.,  Jan 8, 2013

good merchandise........................................

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute bedding set!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Bedding was super cute and exactly what I expected. Perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crib bedding
 from texas,  Aug 1, 2012

This was given for a baby shower. Them Mom and Dad seemed to really like it. The baby is not here yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? crib fitted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Elmira, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

As a quilter, I could not have made this set for what I paid. After washing, I did have to iron the curtains, but the rest was fine. I highly recommend this product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Ok
 from Greenville,SC,  Oct 4, 2011

Overall cute but have not decided if i will keep. I think for the price it is good but with the not so pretty stitching on mine will most likely return.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colors not as vibrant as displayed in picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Stiching is not the best in alot of the areas.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great value!
 from GA,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought this set for my son's nursery and it is PERFECT! The colors are great, it is high quality, the details add alot to it, and it was CHEAP! I would highly reccomend this set!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high qualtiy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding set!
 from Colorado,  Aug 12, 2011

The bedding set is beautiful! The colors are rich and vibrant and there is a lot of detail on each piece. Everything seems to be high-quality and durable. The price is a steal too considering it includes 13 pieces! I can't wait to finish decorating my little guy's nursery!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Mableton, GA,  Dec 13, 2010

I love it. The colors are vibrant, the blue is beautiful and bright, not dull and it's nice and comfy and seems to be of good quality. My little one arrives in 6 days, and know he'll love it also. GREAT VALUE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought