Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2013

This product is fantastic. I did not realize what exactly I was getting when I ordered it. So I followed all of the directions, filled it up, turned it on, and the steam was instant! I never knew something like this even existed. I absolutely love it, frequently use it, bought two more in blue color for my kids. Just fantastic.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Loveland, CO,  Jun 1, 2013

This is a wonderful Humidifier for the cost. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Humidifier
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 2, 2013

I ordered this humidifier to replace another of the same model, which survived lots of use over 2 years. The first replacement stopped working after 2 days. However, Overstock sent a replacement right out and a shipping label to return the defective one. Given positive experience with the original and great service from Overstock, I am satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humidifer
 from PA,  Feb 19, 2013

When running this, the mist gets the floor soaking wet. My other humidifers do not do this, will have to think about where to put it agaiin.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this for my office at work and it has done wonders. It is perfect for a small room, better than others I have purchased for my home that were more expensive. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and easy to fill
 from ct,  Jan 6, 2013

Quiet easy to fill does the job.............................

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 19, 2012

I have owned this for almost a year now and this product is great. It is so nice to not have to change a filter on a humidifier. I also like that you can see the steam and know that the product is actually working. It isn't too noisy. Depending on the moisture in the air, it requires a refills every 2-3 days.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Humidifier
 from NJ,  May 16, 2012

I ordered two of these humidifiers, one for my baby room and one for our master bedroom. They are very quiet and they don't live a pile of water like my old one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, gentle humidifier
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 8, 2012

We replaced an older Vicks cool mist vaporizer with this one. The biggest difference with this newer one is how quiet it is. I cannot hear it unless I am standing right next to it. The top of the vaporizer has two diverters so you have control over where the mist aims when it comes out. Two other features to note are the on-off button and the density control dial. I am please with the purchase and would buy the same model again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety 1st Ultrasonic 360-degree Pink Humidifie
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2012

Humidifier does the job. Just make sure not keep it on the highest setting without putting something on the ground. The floor will get very wet. It's very quiet too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great humidifier
 from Northwest Alabama,  Mar 20, 2012

Awesome value on this humidifier. Works great, goods price, no complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Unit sends cool/moist mist to sml area.
 from Greenfield, WI,  Mar 14, 2012

It does exactly what it promised to do. I'm not sure if the cool mist is right for the problem I have with the dryness of my nose and mouth in the dry winter. I may benefit more from warm mist, or there may be another solution for my dryness problem.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Like I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. Easy to clean.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly pleased
 from nags head, NC,  Feb 22, 2012

after spending money on several more expensive humidifiers we are thrilled with this much more efficient, quieter, economical, attractive humidifier. i could not be any more pleased. i used it in my room for two nights before i put it in my daughters room and i will be ordering two more.........

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great humidifier
 from Alexandria, AL,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought this because my son needed a humidifier. I did not want one that just had one setting for the mist and this one you can set it to how hard the mist blows.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think that it is a good investment
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good........
 from Chicagoland,  Feb 12, 2012

I have heard people write about lots of white dust when using this product. I think it depends very much on the water in your area. We live in the Chicagoland area. Apparently Lake Michigan water is pretty low in minerals. Been using this humidifier for several weeks. So far no sign at all of the dreaded white dust. This product will not work for a large room. But for a smaller room, it's great. Seems to raise the humidity level about 20%. In fact, we've already purchased an additional one of these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from SLC, Utah,  Feb 11, 2012

This product came fast and works really well. I was worried because of a couple of bad reviews esp. on the pink one but it was cheaper and so I bought it. It works great and is quiet and like how you can have it shoot out 2 different ways and different settings. Will buy another one for grandkids.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does a really good job and is quiet and will purchase another one for my grandkids
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pink
 from Western, NY,  Feb 11, 2012

In my small room there is a noticeable effect. It even makes the room feel warmer! I love that you can point the nozzles in two different directions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect humidifier
 from Farmington,CT,  Feb 10, 2012

This humidifier works very well, is very quiet and functional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be...PERFECT!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 26, 2012

I am extremely pleased with my humidfier...better than I thought it would be. I love the size (compact compared to most), extremely quiet, and uses water slowly. I love the adjustable direction of the mist. EXCELLENT VALUE!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow does this unit pump out humidity
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 19, 2012

I have a hydroponic garden and have used this humidifier all day every day for about a month now. It is nice to have an effective humidifier that does not require a filter, although of course one does need to clean out the reservoir with a diluted bleach solution occasionally to prevent bacteria growth. If turned up to the highest setting it needs to be filled about every 6-8 hours, however it's fine for 12 hours if turned down lower. I have several other models/brands of humidifiers and this is my favorite because it really puts out the vapor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links