Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 3, 2013

We had this for probably about a year. My fiance thought it was loud but I didn't think it was. It worked great at first, but then it started leaking all over our dresser (thank goodness its an old hand me down dresser) , we ended up throwing it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, good output.
 from Seattle,  Mar 21, 2013

Quiet, aside from occasional gurgling noises. Steam output is strong. Easy to use. Have to clean regularly to keep bacteria and mold at bay. No filtering system.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good humidifier for the price
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2013

This thing is very quiet except for some gurgling once in a while and puts a ton of moisture in the air. I'd buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 11, 2013

Worked great at first, but after about 6 months it leaks everywhere. I had it on my child bookshelf and it ruined all the books. I tried several things, thinking it was something that I was doing incorrectly, like screwing the knob too tight or too loose. Ultimately, it's just poor quality and not worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SURE
 from CT,  Mar 8, 2013

I purchased this for my pet. Work great when I first received very quite used about 2mo. and now it runs very loud

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leeks!
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 4, 2013

Used for only 3 months in my childs room when it started leaking out the bottom of the unit. Water went oll over his books that were in the shelf below :( not happy about it. it ruined everything including the shelf!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. It leeks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfct
 from TX,  Feb 28, 2013

It is so quiet and cute. I simply love it! good price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loves this
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2013

Great humidifier for the price. got this for my daughters room. about a 12x12 foot room. Got this because she has extremely dry irritated skin in the winter months, so wanted this for her room to run at night. it's perfectly quiet, and the adjustment of the moisture level is great. The first night I had it turned up too high, and her carpet was soaked right in front of it, so we have adjusted it to a lower setting and now it great. the tank lasts about 2 night. good size. I'd rather the water get used within 48 hours than sit in the tank any longer than that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great moisture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from MD,  Feb 14, 2013

Easy to use and works well to himidify my baby room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small humidifier
 from SLC, Utah,  Feb 13, 2013

I had bought one for me and one for my Son's family. They worked so well that I just bought this one for my daughter and her family. It is small and puts out a lot of mist.. Has so many settings and love that it has the 2 spouts that can be turned to get to where you want it. Like that it doesn't have a filter to deal with.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality humidifier
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 6, 2013

This is a terrifice humidifier!! I have purchased a ton of them that have quit working or have never worked from the moment that they came out of the box. I have also had humidifiers where you can't adjust the amount of mist and others that run out of water before I awake in the morning. This humidifier is virtually silent. It has a knob where you can adjust the amount of mist/steam that you want to come out of it. It holds an enormous amount of water so it will run for a couple of days if you so desire. The only thing that I would change is the size of the cap. I can't get my hand or a wash cloth completely down in the unit to dry it out. I do clean it regularly with vinegar but also want to dry it out daily so that bacteria doesn't form. Other than that, it's perfect!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost silent, works great, knob which adjusts the amount of steam that you desire
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 5, 2013

I have dry eye syndrom and having this unit in my bedroom has been a hugh help. It's very quiet, shuts off when empty and is easy to fill. Can't ask for more than that!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

I wanted a small humidifier for my bedroom at a reasonable price and got just what I wanted. This humidifier is nice and quiet. It runs all night without getting anything around it wet and provides moisture in the bedroom.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Quiet Humidifier
 from Sheffield Lake, OH,  Jan 26, 2013

The instructions are easy to read and understand. I don't like the fact that you have to turn it upside down to refill. I would have liked to have one you just fill from the top when it is low. But, it is super quiet and has added the moisture I need in my bedroom at night and living room during the day. I wouldn't purchase it again due to the re-filling procedure, but I do like it a lot.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for price
 from East Coast,  Jan 25, 2013

This humidifier has great output, but it makes a constant trickling water sound that is too disrupting to us it while sleeping. It's not worth it to ship it back since its so cheap, so I'm using it in a room where I don't sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!
 from Denver,CO,  Jan 23, 2013

This small humidifier is completely soundless. The fact that it does not needed to have a filter makes it less expensive and much easier to operate. I highly recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

I bought one of these for each of my sons' rooms. These are simply excellent! Whisper quiet and let's you control the amount of moisture output. You're not stuck dealing with damp carpet, damp linens, etc. This little wonder produces a very fine foggy smoke - not wetness. There's no humming motor, bright lights, alarms, etc. There is a slight gurgling of water while the machine adjusts the water level but it's not at all disruptive - sounds almost like a fish tank, so pretty soothing. I LOVE THIS! So glad I purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damp downward fog
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2013

I tried really hard to use and to like this product, but it just doesn't work for me. I have read the other reviews to see if I was doing something wrong but can't figure out what else to try. You have to place this on a waterproof surface it will soak whatever it is placed upon at only half power. It is quiet and filterless but produces a damp fog that falls to a lower level.I dont see how it can get moisture into the air unless it evapoates from the carpet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet
 from CARSON CITY, NV,  Jan 18, 2013

Runs quiet, have different setting for the amount of vapor Not a hot steam, just a cool mist Can adjust the top to point in any direction quiet opertation

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very easy to use. No assembly, just fill with water, plug in and set the timer. Also very quiet. Used it in the room of my two grandbabies and they slept thru the night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top