Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most quite humidifier!
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

I love this humidifier, it's so quite and works great! I have it for several months now and it still works good. great value as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy for me
 from New York, Ny,  Nov 23, 2013

Very disappointing - bad design not user friendly at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Fabulous! This unit provides INSTANT cool steam, something I had never heard of before. It is just wonderful! Keep it on low for long term use like overnight because it does make the surrounding area moist when on high. It's just great, though.

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 12, 2013

Make sure you have something under the humidifier because it will be damp/wet under and around it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2013

I am very satisfied with this humidifier. great price, quiet and does it's job. I will buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little humidifier for small spaces!
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jun 13, 2013

I use this in a small room. It's quiet and I'm happy with the amount of humidity. Easy to maintain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality humidifier for a good price
 from Holland, MI,  Jun 11, 2013

I bought this to help with my pregnancy nosebleeds during the winter. While it didn't completely solve the problem, it did improve it and I noticed the difference if I was staying somewhere other than home. Will be nice to have with a new baby soon as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Loveland, CO,  Jun 1, 2013

This is a perfect Humidifier for the price. I love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This humidifier is quiet in only 9 sq in of space
 from Lewisville, TX,  May 30, 2013

I bought this for a dry eye problem, so it is in my bedroom. It is very quiet and does a good job of humidifing the air. It only take up about 9 sq. inches on my bedside table, and can be aimed in any direction. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far all pieces fit well with no leaking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was everything everyone said it would be.
 from New Mexico,  May 28, 2013

I bought another brand from a store for *** and had problems with it from the start. It only lasted 3 weeks. This humidifier was half the price and works better than the other. If it ever breaks, I will surely buy the same one again and again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you need moisture, this is for you.
 from Hemet, CA,  May 3, 2013

This humidifier does a wonderful job of "misting". If you have problems with a dry environment, this is perfect. You can aim the mist where it is needed. One problem that I had is with the way you have to refill with the (distilled) water. You have to take the top chamber off, turn it upside down, hope it doesn't drip (which it does! so have a towel handy), fill it up and line both halves up perfectly. I drew a Permanent Marker line on the top unit and the base unit where they should meet to line them up when re-installing the water chamber. Having done that, problem resolved and I'm happy!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2013

Dropped the 1st one and cracked the container so bought another

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Oh my this little unit works great. The humidity just pours out like a cloud all night long. It makes a dripping sound inside the unit and I thought it would bother me but it just provides white noise and now I probably won't be able to get to sleep without it !!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The overall discription was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality as far as humidifying the air. The only bothersome thing is the dripping noise from inside the unit.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The unit was free from any defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Own 2
 from WA,  Apr 25, 2013

This is a great humidifier. I have one in the bedroom and one in the living room. They are easy to fill and you can adjust the strength to fill from daily to weekly. Would definitely buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Humidifier
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased this humidifier for myself after I had a pretty bad sinus infection. It works great. What I love the most is that you barely hear it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dry winter air!
 from Chicago,  Apr 17, 2013

Inexpensive way to combat the dry winter air! I have no complaints!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Humidifier
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 16, 2013

I actually purchased the humidifier as my dog was having trouble sleeping at night. Everyone's sleep has improved since purchasing it! It's easy to set up and to use. It's not too loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Marshfield MA,  Apr 10, 2013

My house has been exceptionatly dry this winter and I needed to get some moisture into the air. This did the trick. I kept it going at a high output for a few days and now run it on low. I have noticed a big improvement in the air quality and my breathing has improved. I will have to get another one for my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety 2st Humidifier
 from Aurora Colorado,  Apr 6, 2013

I needed a mister actually for my macaw becuz colorado is so dry, but this really does project pretty well and it's quiet and works great!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 3, 2013

We had this for probably about a year. My fiance thought it was loud but I didn't think it was. It worked great at first, but then it started leaking all over our dresser (thank goodness its an old hand me down dresser) , we ended up throwing it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top