Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY quiet, easy to use humidifier
 from Northern, NJ,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a nice sized humidifier. Very easy to use and most importantly doesnt require a filter. GREAT price. The only issue I have is that you need to put it on a stand or table in order for it work in the entire room. I dont really have free space so I had to bring in a step ladder. Be sure to put a towel besides it because the floor will get damp if you turn it higher than the halfway setting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for baby's rooms
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 9, 2011

I wanted a small humidifier for my bedroom since I never felt like the living room area humidifier reached that far. I chose this one based on Consumer Reports favorable rating and the low price. Set up and operation are simple. I haven't had to clean it yet but don't expect any problems with it. So far, very pleased with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be made of quality components
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought two of these- having recently been diagnosed with Dry-eye syndrome and needing them for my bedroom and my workspace. I have NOT been disappointed! Easy to care for- every other day or so I empty the one from home and let it air dry so that it will not get any molds or nasties in it- and most of the same at work, although I empty that one over the weekend too. They are quiet, easy to use and put plenty of moisture in the air. I am very pleased with both of my purchases!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No filters to fuss with- good quality plastic, easy care.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good value
 from works,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a great little humidifier. It works well in my son's bedroom. It helps him breathe at night. He likes to see the 'cloud' of mist and it lulls him to sleep. My son suffers from allergies so this is perfect. LOVE that it has no filters to replace! It works hard and the price is right!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful for bedrooms
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? worked fine the first time it was used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent when it works
 from Bloomington, Indiana,  Dec 15, 2011

I bought two of these and tried the first one and was very happy to see it works well. However, after few weeks later, I openned the second one and found this one to have quality problems. The second humidifier, when filled with full tank of water, works about 20 mins then the red light turns on and stops working. I switch the humidifier off and then back on and it works again for maybe another 20-30 mins. This happened multiple times. The mist emitted from the second one is not as strong as the first one either. Therefore, the same humidifier could be very different.

  • How accurate was the sizing? About right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality may be an issue
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Some may have defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well. Easy to use.
 from Colorado,  Nov 19, 2011

I chose this humidifier after doing a lot of reading of other customer reviews on other sites. I chose this one because others were happy with it and because consumer reports rated it well. It also helped that it was very affordable and doesn't require any other purchases like filters etc. Have been using it on high almost 24 hrs/day for the past 2 weeks in my master bedroom. It needs refilling about twice daily. It has not leaked or caused puddling and is easy to refill and to clean. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it's only been 2 weeks. I have no idea if it will continue to function this well for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great humidifier
 from New Market, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

I'm delighted with this. When set to about a third of its maximum output, the unit visibly emits a good deal of moisture. We run it through the night, and I'm refilling the tank every three days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, quiet, cool humidifier
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 23, 2012

A friend of mine has one of these, and I was impressed with it in the office. Got my own one home, and I was even more impressed - it is extremely quiet, and very efficient. The mist coming out of the nozzles is cool to the touch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of Scary Humidifier
 from Deep South,  Mar 27, 2012

I chose this model because it was rated the highest in Consumer Reports. It is NOT a steam humidifier, so the water and the steam never get hot. The ONLY concern I have is that I'm using tap water in the machine, and the details for sanitizing the unit were VERY, VERY sketchy. Even if I use distilled water, I'm not sure how to make everything 100% germ free (esp. since the water never heats). The instructions comment on "...wiping down the unit with alcohol" but if you saw the unit that is not practical. I've just said screw it, and soak the whole thing in bleach periodically. We'll see.

  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hard to answer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
360-degree Blue Humidifier
 from Houston,  Mar 22, 2012

The mist is very fine and didn't seem to wet the carpet, which was good. However, the mist did not seem to blow high in the air so I needed to place it on a table near my bed for me to feel and smell the mist.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Tabletop size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it that it is filterless.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Dec 7, 2012

This is just the right size to add some moisture to the house for breathing better and for my plants. It makes no noise at all, and is simple to fill and operate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well, easy to fill, and maintain.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damp air
 from Maine,  Dec 6, 2012

It's quiet and pumps out cool, visible moisture almost immediately. We only used filtered water. WE use it in a large bed room and it takes the edge off the dry inside winter air.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has worked well for a year
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief!!!!!
 from PA,  Dec 3, 2012

Love this humidifier. Within an hour of using it, I could breath easier. It is very easy to fill, and to clean. One of the big pluses is there is no filter to mess with. I haven't seen any drippings like other humidifiers have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humidifier
 from Salt Lake City,  Nov 23, 2012

This works great and I could not have asked for more. This little unit puts out a lot of water. I will use for years to come.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog don' t like it!!
 from Arizona,  Sep 8, 2012

It produces a lot of moisture !! It is a good ight light

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best humidifier ever
 from Bethesda,MD,  Sep 6, 2012

This humidifier is the best I've used. It is easy to use, easy to fill, easy to clean and does a great job. I bought one for my son's new baby and one for myself. Would highly recommend this to anyone interested in finding a great humidifier.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it is free of any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, easy to use, humidifier
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 24, 2012

Love the fact that it doesn't have a filter or many parts to clean. Also, like that the top can be turned in a different direction without moving the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Manageable Size and "No Filter" to Replace
 from Columbus OH,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchase this for my son/wife who wanted to humidify their bedroom due to headaches and dry noses. It will be used in the new baby's room after born:) It appealed to us in that no filters were required and the small water reservoir was manageable to fill. Love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was simple and met our expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 16, 2014

This humidifier works great. I have purchased others that didn't hold up but this one is doing fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still works
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this one in 2012 and it STILL WORKS!! it still makes that bubbly sound when you turn it on on high and gets slightly less loud on the lower setting, which is what I use. No leaks, no damage to the floors. It sits on the carpet by my son's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought