Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best price around
 from Eastern Ohio,  Jul 10, 2012

Buy it here rather than in a store. Shipped quickly!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ky,  Dec 22, 2011

it is so cute and the baby loves it. she is 4mths

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog Booster Seat
 from Elbridge,N.Y.,  Sep 27, 2011

I find it to be a cute idea that my Grand-daughter really likes and my Great- Grand- Daughter seems to enjoy too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little seat
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 31, 2009

Received in very timely fashion. Very happy with this booster. Grandson loves it. I especially like the fold out tray. Makes getting him in and out a breeze and I can get him in or out while there is food on the tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without it!
 from VA,  Nov 21, 2012

So our 10 month old wouldn't sit in restaurant high chairs...and let's face it, they are disgusting and seem unsafe anyway. So, I got this to keep in the car & we take it into restaurants and hook it to a chair in about 15 seconds. He loves it! He'll sit through the entire meal and eat from his own tray, and I know it's clean and safe. It's been perfect...it also goes into the grandparents' houses & he knows what it means when we get it out so he's ready to go. I got him used to it in our living room floor over the course of about a week, then we were good to go on him recognizing that it means mealtime. At first glance, I was worried it would be too small, but my child is large for his age and he'll be able to comfortably use it for a long time. Great value, great price, and the frog is fun!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, thought it was small at first, but plenty of room to grow. (This one goes to 50lbs, and most don't!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, lightweight but sturdy, easy clean, strong straps
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute booster seat.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Sep 6, 2012

Very cute booster seat. Was suprised by the assembly required, but not difficult. Colors may be off slightly. I also expected the tray insert, the little picture, to be attached to the tray, but it is actually a little placemat. Kind of a small booster seat, but I don't think it is any smaller than all the other ones on the market. Definately worth the money paid. Thanks again Overstock for a great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2012

I like this item. I'm not sure how long my chubby baby will fit into it.. he's currently 6months old and about 20lbs and he fits just right into it. I like the space saving idea.. I never really needed a full high chair that'll take up space and clutter up the house

  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a tad smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the plastic easy to wipe down when we make a mess
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!!!
 from Milford, DE,  Jul 13, 2012

This booster seat is very very cute. It holds my very inpatient daughter in snuggly. Was super easy to put together. The only problem I have is that the tray is not dishwasher safe which would make it easier to sanitize. That is the one thing that kept me from giving it a Excellent rating.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not true to color.
 from Tracy, Ca,  Apr 16, 2012

This chair is not true to color.It appears to be a very vibrant, bright green online but in real life it's a dull sage color.It's very cute with the tray connected, but if you want to actually use it the way a booster seat is intended, to have the child in the proper position for eating at the table, you have to remove the tray.It isn't as cute without it and if the back doesn't completely butt up against the chair it's attached to the back looks unfinished and ugly. It's functional and if you are not as picky as me I think it's a good product, but if you're buying it to look good in your dining room you can probably do better.Good price though, so I'll just keep it and make due.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought