Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Lancaster, OH,  Aug 12, 2012

We needed a seat for our 9 month old and looked at this one in the store and thought it was perfect for our little guy to grow with. It reclines so when he sleeps he's in a good position to sleep, the car seat has good padding that makes it comfortable (I assume :)). If you are on the fence about buying this seat, hop off and buy it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to use as a Second Seat
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this to have a second seat and not have to be switching the one we had from car to car all the time - and it's fine for that purpose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every thing is great about this carseat!!
 from Sioux City, IA,  Dec 6, 2012

Got this carseat for a great price and hoping this will have to be the last carseat I have to buy him since it goes way up in sizes! Easy to install in my car since I use the clips kinda iffy on change the shoulder straps so I hope when we go to change it to the booster set its easy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? So far yes so I still hope it works for my son when he gets bigger in height and weight b/c he's tall and skinny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install but kinda iffy to change the straps sizes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, great quality
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2012

Great car seat - we are happy with the quality. The seat belt button and connectors are particularly nice. Overall, it was a good purchase and seems very solid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect car seat
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2012

I looked at several car seats and read plenty of reviews. This car seat stood out by far. I was looking for a car seat for my two year old grandbaby, one that will be grated high in safety best features. This one is perfect and my grandbaby loves it and it has plenty of room for her to grow into. This one is for my truck and know I don't have to get my son to leave his. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Car/Booster Seat!
 from Torrance, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

My daughter loves this new car/booster seat! She is 4 and very wiggly, so I needed something that she couldn't get out of, and this really does the trick. Not only is it a 5 point harness, but it has three separate locking clasps that hook to the seat (1 behind, and 2 under). This seat isn't going to move in a crash! Very pleased with the seat, and recommend highly!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal on Great Booster Seats!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Aug 9, 2011

I ordered two of these seats - one for each car. I did lots of research before choosing our booster seats, and I loved that these included the five point harness up to 40 pounds before converting to a belt positioning booster. The seats are soft and comfortable for my 3 1/2 year old, and he loves the arm rests and cupholders. They arrived quickly and well packaged. The instructions were easy to understand, and I was able to adjust the sizing and install them quickly and without issue. Overstock exceeded expectation with the speediness of shipment and discounted price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I can do it...
 from Chesapeake Beach, MD,  Jul 2, 2011

I am 8.5 months pregnant and I installed the seat myself- SUPER easy. My 3 year old son is average height for his age and he can sit in the seat with his legs crossed. I did have to put the middle buckle (the part on the seat when the sholder straps clip in) on the third, most outter slot, which makes me a little leary of the longevity of the seat. Overall, it serves our purpose perfect for now. I was also picturing the color to be a bit more bright than it actually is, I would say it is truly more of a burnt orange- still gender neutral.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit on the large side
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2011

This is a great looking car seat and seems to be very safe. However, I would not recommend it for a sedan. I luckily have a Chevy Tahoe and it is still on the large side for my truck. It sits well above the height of the back seat.

  • Did the product fit true to size? The car seat is a little bit on the larger side of car seats.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we have two!
 Jan 26, 2011

We love this car seat. My son has the same seat (just the older version from a year ago). We do a LOT of car trips. The kids love their seats--sleep in them great. We love the tilt feature to help them snooze more comfortably. It's easy to remove the cover and wash. We've had to do it many times while potty training.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Nov 10, 2010

i love it! easy to install... my son was so excited to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Minnesota,  Nov 5, 2010

I really do like this car seat. The color is very nice for a girl or boy that is why I purchased it in this color since I have a boy and girl. The only grip I have is that the buckle that is between the legs is a little strange and hard to buckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seat!
 Jun 12, 2010

My son loves this chair, as do I. We bought the same seat a few months ago in triton for my husband vehicle and had to buy this to replace the seat in my vehicle we enjoy it so much. Super comfy for him. Easy to use and install. I love how easy it is to adjust the straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazin
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  May 19, 2010

We bought 2 of them for each car and we had a previously purchased one for another car so we have total of 3 and our baby loves it specially this new color. It is easy to install and it has the 5 point safety and make sure you buy one with 5 point safety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Car Seat!
 Apr 19, 2010

We've used this car seat for about 3 weeks now, and are loving it. Our LO seems to be settling in just fine and it's real nice looking as well. My Husband especially loves the burnt orange color! The installation was pretty simple and we love how easy it is to adjust the straps...either tighten or losen them. So far so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this car seat for our second car for my 2&1/2 year old son. I wasn't sure what to expect, however the results were great. This turned out to be a really great quality car seat with many features. The colors are cool for a boy or girl and it was easy to assemble. My son loves to us the arm rest and the side cup holder for his drinks. It is a great car seat for our 2nd car. I would definitely recommend this car seat to other parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Princeton, NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

Good price, nice construction, easy installation. Only complaint probably applies to all such seats, which is that the base is very wide, and in a tight back seat the child's feet are cramped by the front seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for the money!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2009

Awesome carseat for the cost. The seat is comfortably cushioned unlike less expensive models. My 2 year old granddaughter loves her new carseat. I love the carseat because it matches my orange HHR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 22, 2009

I love this car/booster seat. I got it becasue my younger daughter needed a bigger seat so I moved my older son into this booster and her to his old seat which is the alpha omega seat. Both are awesome and easy to use. My son thinks that the arm rests that he can move himself are awesome too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster Seat
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Aug 5, 2009

Purchased this for my Grandson he is 2 1/2. His parents love everything about the booster seat.It's easy to get him in and out of. Love the fact, it reclines, also sits up high enough so he can see out the window. Got the color orange, and loved it more when we got it, it's like a burnt orange, instead of a bright orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought