Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality item
 from salinas, ca,  Jun 29, 2011

My son loves this walker. It has plenty of toys and he likes the light on the dino. The other toys are pretty soft and easy to clean. It is very easy to fold and store and I like the safety turn knob that prevents it from folding down when my baby is in it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate walker
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 9, 2012

I assembled the product easily. There are two things I do not like about the walker. The back wheels do not rotate but rather are fixed. I would have preferred a walker with all 4 wheels able to rotate in any direction. There is a toy dinosaur on the front of the walker. The instruction booklet states that the batter to that toy can't be changed. That's a little annoying to me. Why would you have an electronic toy if there is not option to change the battery? However, for the price, the walker is a good value for me. My son does not sit in it all the time. I use it for 15-30 minutes per occassion. For someone that is looking for a device to transition from the crawling stage to the walking stage, this walker is a good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product looks OK. It seems to be durable enough to hold my son.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good walker. Worth the price.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 23, 2012

We wanted to get a walker for our baby who is about 8 months old. After a lot of research and reading reviews and multiple store visits, we decided to get this one. The toys in this walker look better (But the toy with light stopped blinking in a day and there was no light after 3 days). However, she enjoys playing with them. The walker arrived within a week after the order was placed. Our baby is not able to reach the ground in the highest level. However level 2 fits well. She is not able to walk while sitting in the walker. I guess that is how most of the walkers are designed. She is able to stand and move around comfortably. She is more happy moving backwards (leg moves like she is swinging on a swing). In due time, she might learn how to walk ahead. Happy with the buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The red toy that was hanging could have been better.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The toy with the lights was not working as expected. Otherwise, the walker was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Grandma's house
 from allison park, pa,  Apr 19, 2012

I needed something for my youngest grandchild, and didn't want to spend a lot. This is colorful, well-constructed, safe, appealing to baby....It has just enough bells and whistles and is great for an emerging walker. He has a fancy one at home, so this is all he needs here, and I like the fact that it's a little smaller than the big deluxe contraptions that take up so much room. It can adjust for height and fold flat. Good purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little toys!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a fantastic little walker. Unfortunately, the lowest setting still doesn't allow our 5 month old to touch the floor, but she still loves sitting in the seat and playing with the toys. The little rolly bug spins and rattles with barely a touch, making it her absolute favorite. My only complaint is that the light up dinosaur only lights up and makes noise for a couple of seconds, and you can't replace the batteries in it! Once they die, no more special effects! Overall, she loves this walker. It's lightweight, comfortable, and rolls across our hardwood floors seamlessly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality- very lightweight.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than just a Walker
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Jul 17, 2013

The activity center is nice and provides entertainment for those not yet ready to take their first step. Easy to assemble and easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicked awesome
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2013

Got this walker for my godson & he loves it! Uses it ever day. I couldn't pass it up got such a great price for it! Lowest price I found! Thanks overstock :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker does not adjust low enough
 from Jonesport, ME,  Nov 3, 2012

I would not recommend this unless your child is at least nine months old. My six-month old grandson (who is very long for his age) cannot even reach the floor. By the time he can use this, he will be walking!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Springfield VA,  Aug 27, 2012

assembled easily, feels very sturdy, colors are great, light up dino is attention grabbing and the sound is not too noisy

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate and is adjustable to the height of the child
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very sturdy and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend this product
 from middletown, ohio,  Aug 16, 2012

I really liked everything this walker has to offer, the toys are great but the seat is small and the leg holes are sewn toward the front so the seat forces my baby to sit or let the seat dig into the back of their legs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the seat is small and awkward
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is stable but hard to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Macon, GA,  Aug 7, 2012

My son love this! He's just starting to walk so not a lot of movement yet but the activity tray keeps him entertained. the "music & lights" are poor quality but the purpose of this product is for him to learn to walk. Just a note make sure you check under the activity slides my son hides his snacks & bink under those.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

The reviews from other customers were very helpful. When we received it we knew what to expect. We are very satisfied with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Entertaining Walker
 from Montebllo, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

I love this walker & so does my 6 month old. Although he can't reach the floor yet (he's 27" long) he is so entertained with the toys. I just slide out the top toys & underneath is an empty tray in which I put more of his toys & he loves playing on it. Shipping was really fast on this item & I would definitely purchase from overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tha quality is stury, durable & easy to clean from any spills or messes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? absolutely free from defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baby walker
 from Waynesville, NC,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought this walker for my four-month-old son. He's not quite long enough to touch the floor yet, but he enjoys sitting in it, playing with the toys and being pushed through the house by big sister. It's a great product so far and I anticipate months of use (until he can walk on his own).

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My baby girl loves it
 from Portland,  May 29, 2012

My baby girl loves it and she runs inside of it, the only thing is I don't know how the top two panels be closed, maybe that's the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Grandmother's house
 from California,  May 14, 2012

I am a Great Grandmother and need something to use for a highchair. There was also a need to give them as much freedom as possible in my home. It folds up nicely for storeage. It was the perfect walker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Austin, MN,  May 10, 2012

My grandson loves it and the price was outstanding!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from San Diego, CA,  May 2, 2012

Received this item sooner than expected, my son absolutely loves this. Keeps him entertained, which can be hard to do at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Walker
 from Shreveport, LA,  Mar 7, 2012

This walker has been absolutely perfect for us. Our 6 month old fit perfectly. The wheels roll very smoothly and it had no defects from the manufacturer. We have not been using the product long, so i can not comment on its duribility at this time. I was concerned that our child wouldn't like the toys on the walker because they are rather simple, but he actually loves them. I can stick him in the walker for quite a while before he gets bored. Overall, I would definetally recommend this product to others.......so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. Our 6 month old fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good walker. Wheels fool very smooth and it is very stable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adjustable height is great.
 from Berlin Nh,  Mar 3, 2012

This is great grandson loves it no issues at all, tray under toys is great for eating finger foods, all is easy to wash.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought