Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Baby liked
 from San Luis Obispo,  Dec 6, 2013

Kept my granddaughter happy on recent visit. Sturdy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing walker
 from Richland, WA,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this product for my niece. And it was a very good investment. She runs around in it on her tiptoes just like she's walking. It's helped her learn how to stand up. It lights up when you press the button on the horn. It was the perfect gift for her.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The walker is in great shape. Works on carpet and hardwood floors with out damaging the hardwood.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker is Great!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

The item came complete and fast. I bought this for my little niece and she loved it. This is one of the best walkers I have ever bought!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Precise
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is more pink, cute
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 6, 2012

Can't size the walker for the baby. Easy to wash. Wheel seems to be on the wrong way

  • How accurate was the sizing? color was off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is not sizeable babies legs hang
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety Activity Walker in Violet
 from Franklin Park, NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

perfect product for my 5 month old. she enjoys walking in it and it is adorable and pink. there is a button on the front that makes music play. It stopped working within 48 hours of having it but it really doesn't make a difference. safe toy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby walker
 from houston,  Sep 12, 2012

10 month old baby 21 lbs. is getting around a little in it. They always push backwards first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this walker
 from Banning, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

Bought it for my great grandaughter. Lost for her to do while sitting in the walker. She started playing as soon as we set her into it. She will b e running all over before long!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Activity
 from Milford NE,  Jul 26, 2012

Purchased this for a 6 month old....seems to work well for short periods of time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Activity Walker in Violet
 from New Mexico,  Jul 25, 2012

grand-baby enjoys it. Saw pictures of grand-baby in the walker smiling beautfully, very happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I am assuming so. I had it shipped direct to another address.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good first walker
 from Staten island,  Jun 21, 2012

overall it's a pretty good baby walker. I would recommend this to anyone who asks me about it

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expedited
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great walker
 from Arkansas,  Jun 9, 2012

This is a great walker, got it for 5 month old. Even though she is not walking and feet do not touch the floor, we just put a pillow under her feet and she loves playing with and chewing it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grat walker the baby loves it
 from cal city ca,  May 30, 2012

the baby loves her new walker and the color is great came quickly as always

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top