Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2012

This was a shower gift. It has been reported back to me that after use this bassinet is a real keeper! The parents are especially happy with the nightlight and vibration features. I had this product sent to the parents and it arrived in time and in great condition. I love Overstock. The convenience factor is great ( too convenient - lol) Thanks

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy!
 from Bloomington , IL,  Apr 11, 2013

Took two people to put together. Very sturdy and adorable to look at. Glad that it has wheels to move to different rooms with ease

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from South Beloit, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

I must just say that it should not be so hard to put batteries in a bassinet. I like the color the size, the quality but I would imagine if I actually use the sound feature the batteries will need to be changed so it should be simple...and it's not. Also, the sound machine does not fit in the space that was made for it. It's always falling over the side and doesn't look very good.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price, but needs improving.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It's okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot be built
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2012

impossible to build. i had two great guys try todo it that can build anything. sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BASSINETT FOR THE MONEY
 from Buckeye Wv,  Aug 24, 2012

i purchased this bassinet for my grand daughter and was very happy with the color and the structure nicely made and gores well with other nursery items.

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Bassinet
 from Rockland County NY,  May 21, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this bassinet. It was very sturdy and appears very safe! My daughter is very happy with it! Great product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price, can't be beat
 from Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

This was great for our use, to keep baby in our room until ready to go upstairs. Size was just right, vibration is pretty loud and strong but it is adjustable. Easy to put together, the only real problem is that the wheels did not work well but it is super light weight so that is not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bassinet
 from West Jordan, UT,  Feb 27, 2012

This is going to be perfect for us. It's a good size. The quality is good. Great colors. Pretty easy to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with this bassinet
 from Uk,  Feb 15, 2012

I was very pleased with the bassinet it was well made and looked very good but did not have the basket with it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety 1st Bassinet
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 15, 2011

I bought this for my yet-to-be born grandson. We went into stores to look, saw this, and then I shopped at Overstock. Definitely saved money. It's so sweet to look at and we can't wait to put that boy in it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought