Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Car Seat
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

We have been using this car seat for a month and so far we are very happy with it. It seems to be comfortable for my son. It doesn't have all the bells and whistles that a more expensive car seat might have, but I feel it is very safe for him. We currently still have him rear facing, because he is under a year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

this car seat is perfect of what I need it for...I lik tha fact that is grows with the child also...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 21, 2014

A nice, affordable convertible car seat for our second vehicle. It is lightweight and not overly big like some other convertible car seats. We bought this because of the 65lb weight limit so our child can grow into it when he starts forward facing. We will be using it as rear facing until he hits 40 lbs. Lots of rear facing seats take up so much space that the front seats don't have room to recline- this took care of that issue. We are also planning on using this for flights and in rental cars when we travel. Great option if you own a smaller car and want to use for travel. Straps can sometimes be difficult to adjust, but not too bad of a trade off for the price of the seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat
 from Media PA,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice car seat for the money. Cup holder broke the first week or two, but otherwise it's comfortable and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic seat
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

Good purchase experience- arrived much more quickly than predicted. Seat is a good basic seat- will remain rear facing a few months then turn around. Compact seat, is a challenge to get tightly installed but doable- not ideal if you plan to move it frequently. Basic grey tones. Cup holder is separate and takes a great deal of room but I've found cup holders to be necessities for my children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 7, 2013

I love this car seat. Its very spacious. I will be able to use this car seat for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seat is nice but color doesnt match the image
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a good carseat and I would recommend it, but pay attention to the description 'Seaport'. I thought I was getting a black and grey carseat and got a dark blue and grey carseat. The image is misleading and there was not a full description of the color. Other than that, this is a good carseat

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality carseat
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller seat!!!
 from Ca,  Aug 18, 2012

Great seat. Very short so the driver can put his seat all the way back. Rear facing it sits up a little more than most seats. Our baby loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, smaller seat great for smaller cars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The pads aren't attached so they move, but we love it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat
 from rexford, ny,  Dec 31, 2013

Difficult to place in the car and difficult to fit the child as she grows. Also in and out is awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought