Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Nov 19, 2009

The tray on this chair is tiny, maybe 6 inches wide. It isn't big enough to place even little kid-sized dishes on, and the sippy cup is forever falling on the floor. The harness straps are VERY difficult to adjust. I have another brand chair-top booster which is much better for a few dollars more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
booster chair
 from texas,  Dec 27, 2009

its great for what you need it for and thats to eat we just pull our kids up to the table and only keep the tray long enough until they can set up to the table. easy to clean and straps in so they can't fall offgreat buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster/High Chair
 from Brook, IN,  Dec 11, 2008

It's okay. It's a bit snug for my little one who is 1 year old and 20.5 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our Church
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 11, 2012

As a new church we meet in a school every Sunday. Everything has to be set up and taken down every week. This was the perfect answer for babies in our nursery. A full size high chair took up too much room, but this is great for moving around. The babies are safe while they eat their snack. This would be great to take on vacation with you if a high chair isn't available. The low profile works because our worker sit on the ground on our foam mats to play with the kids. Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect booster/highchair
 from USA,  Mar 14, 2012

Received within a week, as described, and works great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Help
 from San Diego,  Dec 19, 2011

This chair was a great help in teaching my baby how to sit up on his own. I would sit it on the floor and let him play with toys on the tray. This allowed him to get his back strength and learn to sit up on his own without tipping over. Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booster Seat
 from Maine,  Oct 19, 2011

I love it, my son loves it!! He puts himself in it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and convenient
 from Rohnert Park, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in the size of the booster seat. You would think that it would be more accommodating for sizes. Our little girl won't be using it for very long before she's really to big for it, and we'll have to move on to something else.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so great. We have a 1 year old little girl, and it won't be long before she's unable to use it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swing tray booster Safety First
 from Ohio,  Aug 10, 2010

This is a nice seat for your grandkids and easy to store. The price is right and works well at the table with or without the tray. It is very easy to clean up and looks nice too. The only problem would be that the seat is rather narrow--not deep enough. Other than that--it is nice to have when the little munchins come to visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this booster at a large bib-box store. Needed it as an extra seat for my 1-year-old @ the Thanksgiving dinner table...as we needed to make extra dining space for adults. The chair literally has about a 2-3" spot between the tray and the backrest for the child to sit. And, the tray itself is only about 5" wide, which means that my poor kiddo was having to crane her neck to look straight down to see her food. She was really squished throughout the meal, even though we made adjustments to the booster to make it as roomy as possible. The photo on the outside of the box shows a 10-14-month-old child, so I assumed my petite little one, at 21lbs, would be fine. No dice. Also, the 'safety strap' that's supposed to go around their midsection only rises a mere inch off the seat of the chair, which means it's just barely hugging the child's hipline....it would be VERY easy for a child to flip over forward if used without the tray in place. Such a disappointment! I'm really glad we didn't spend much on this...there are WAY better products on the market at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase for the price
 from St Louis, MO,  Nov 4, 2009

Great product for the price. My little guys loves it. I will say the straps can be hard to undo at times, but if you put a little muscle in it, you are good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 31, 2009

Not sturdy, part already broke from tray, not a good purchase, very dissappointed, in this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought