Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Bethlehem PA,  Apr 17, 2012

My husband and I purchased this for our first child. We use it in our bedroom as a second crib to keep the baby in our room for the first few months. It was easy to set up and we use it every night. We pack it up when we travel and take it with us to friends houses or hotels and that way our baby has the comforts of home in a new place. I would recommend this to anyone who was looking for an affordable crib/playpen. No one really needs all the bells and whistles that the more expensive alternatives offer anyway.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bloomburg, Tx,  Dec 14, 2012

Bought this for my son & it's an excellent play-pen. Of course we use it for his bed right now since it has the bassinet on top. I also love the diaper organizer on the end, it definitely comes in handy. & the Pooh & friends characters are also so cute! Very pleased with this product!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 12, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and fast shippling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with this product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Playard !!
 from Maryland,  Jul 28, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter's who is expecting her first child! The playyard had arrived less than a week. Great product.,fast shipping! Great colors andeasy to set up. I would recommend this. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney play yard
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

The playyard had arrived about a week after l had purchased lt, although when l opened the box, lt did arive with everything except the full size bassinet. When l had contacted customer service they were very helpful and sent out the request for the bassinet imediatly, lt arived about a week and a half later, and lt was ln perfect condition. Setting up the play yard ltself was difficult, the information was a bit confusing but once the handles were locked, the rest was easy to put together with the instructions. We only had difficulty with the first few steps, but lts really easy to put together, and take apart for travel. lts a great price and a great product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The play yard was really good material, and the metal bars were sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2012

This is a very good product that I bought as a gift for my niece. It's durable, attractive and convenient. I would consider it a 'must have' for today's busy young parents. It's so handy to transport and 'pop up' for travel use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from North Carolina,  Jun 16, 2012

Bought this for my daughter, who is expecting her 4th child. I saw this in the stores for much more money, She wanted something to keep downstairs for the baby, and this was perfect, changing table, bassinet and play-pen all in one with storeage. Everything, she needs in one unit. She is very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Play yard
 from Tx,  Jun 7, 2012

Great product. Fast shipping! I was very pleased with my overall experience from overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and fairly easy setup
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 1, 2012

Nice storage area. Changing shelf could be better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pac-N-Play
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 1, 2012

I purchased this in preparation for the arrival of my first grandchild. The compact design will be perfect for transport and storage and appears to be the perfect solution to concerns about having a quick and easily transportable means of providing a convenient sleeping/play space no matter where we go. This will be perfect for any trip where there may have been concerns about availability of adequate facilities for a baby.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well constructed and excellent design.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Should Get It
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I recomend using the site, because it was hard to find in stores, love it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney Playard
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

Great colors, not overdone with the Disney characters. Set-up was easy and storage area is a excellent thing. As I mentioned, changing area is not even and baby has no where to go but stay on low side of changing area. I attempted remove and reinstall, I attempted to rearrange the fabric as it goes around the poles and nothing really helped.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure if this is a defect but the changing area that attaches to the top bends forward. The baby is always at the very bottom.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Playard
 from Oceanside, California,  Mar 16, 2012

The Graco Playard is sturdy, durable, easy to put up and take down and is very useful for my newborn grandson. The only thing that could be better is the changing table that hooks onto the end and could be made a little stronger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Graco Playard is very good quality:sturdy, and durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Star Wars Luke Room Light
Today $30.99
Compare $68.91
Save 55%
Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $24.49
Compare $121.07
Save 80%
(94)
Back to top